I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Tatiana Mocha Reviews

77 consumer rating
55 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
73
Draw
77
Consistency
75
Appearance
82
Burn
75
Buy Tatiana Mocha Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Mocha Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 21, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Frank in Upstate New York on May 11, 2012

Great cigar with that first cup of coffee. Burns nicely with a slight hint of sweet coffee. Just the right size when you don't have an hour or two to smoke a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
FANTASTIC CIGAR
by Sammy in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Excellent cigar at a great price
by James in Tennessee on February 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Got a bundle of these on sale and was not disappointed. Smooth, rich taste and my wife loves the aroma. Instantly became my go to cigar. Goes very well with a cup of coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
by Dell Peters in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
very smooth and tasty
by richard in Latham,N.Y. on September 01, 2011

The aroma of the cigar seemed a little funny, so I was worried I bought a bad one. As soon as I lit and smoked,it removed all doubt. Good smoke. I would buy it again and look forward to it !

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Sunday line up
by Mark Humphries in Texas on July 09, 2011

Very tasty. Will be apart of my Sunday evening line up...after dinner dessert! Some excellent flavors through out... coconut comes to mind from the beginning .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Great Flavor from start to finish
by Tami in New York on September 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Great flavor from begining to end, but inconsistent on the burn, very moist, but worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
88 consumer rating
refreshing
by Jim in Charleston, SC on March 19, 2015

Yes, the Robusto is loosely packed/rolled, but the taste is smooth and enjoyable. I punch this cigar to avoid bits of tobacco in my mouth. Has a nice mocha taste and is mild. Goes good with a hard adult beverage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
best coffee cigar
by josh in bama on June 09, 2012
Verified purchase

awesome coffee cigar, best ive had. compliments coffee very well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
60
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Pleasantly Suprised
by Joe in Poconos on September 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Read the review about too loose but I respectfully disagree. Found this to be a well constructed cigar, firm and even burning. The Mocha flavor is light but the flavor is enjoyable. This is not a sweet cigar as one might think by the name. Again the flavor is light but enjoyable. Will buy more and I think they are fairly priced.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 55
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.