Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Mocha Eden Reviews

88rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
97
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
93
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

3 0
most recent review
NR
Nice, rich smoke.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by on June 4, 2014
Verified purchase

I got these just to try a random, coffee-infused cigar as those are kind of my favorites and these are pretty nice. They have a similar character to Tatiana s Night Cap line of flavored cigar, only these are not quite as sweet and have a slightly bolder flavor overall. Personally I recommend these to people who are curious to try a relatively mild coffee smoke without being as heavy or sweet as some of the other popular brands out there.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Eden
95rated
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Sammy in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Flavor from start to finish
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Tami in New York on September 01, 2009
Verified purchase

Great flavor from begining to end, but inconsistent on the burn, very moist, but worth it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
88rated
Pleasantly Suprised
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Joe in Poconos on September 03, 2009
Verified purchase

Read the review about too loose but I respectfully disagree. Found this to be a well constructed cigar, firm and even burning. The Mocha flavor is light but the flavor is enjoyable. This is not a sweet cigar as one might think by the name. Again the flavor is light but enjoyable. Will buy more and I think they are fairly priced.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Nice, rich smoke.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Dan in on June 04, 2014
Verified purchase

I got these just to try a random, coffee-infused cigar as those are kind of my favorites and these are pretty nice. They have a similar character to Tatiana s Night Cap line of flavored cigar, only these are not quite as sweet and have a slightly bolder flavor overall. Personally I recommend these to people who are curious to try a relatively mild coffee smoke without being as heavy or sweet as some of the other popular brands out there.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
not worth the money
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by ralph in long island on October 05, 2009

cigar doesn't burn even and goes out too often

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great! I love these, they taste so yummy!
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by JD in Orlando, FL on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I was used to smoking Kahlua cigars, so this was a change. However, now that I'm used to these cigars. I think Tatiana makes some of the best stuff ever! You do have to relight it at times because of the roll, but it's a minor flaw. The cigar simply tastes great! I smoke like 3-4 a day! They are so yummy!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
SOFT, LOOSE ROLL, I PASS.
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by DON in PHOENIX, AZ. on March 17, 2009

FOUND THIS CIGAR TO GIVE A HINT OF MOCHA BUT HAD TO RE-LIGHT IT 4-5 TIMES BEFORE I SMOKED IT HALF WAY. TOO LOOSE OF A ROLL.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.