I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews

78 consumer rating
17 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
71
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
81
Burn
78
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Nashville on April 21, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Stobona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
91 consumer rating
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
by Dell Peters in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
refreshing
by Jim in Charleston, SC on March 19, 2015

Yes, the Robusto is loosely packed/rolled, but the taste is smooth and enjoyable. I punch this cigar to avoid bits of tobacco in my mouth. Has a nice mocha taste and is mild. Goes good with a hard adult beverage.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
This nooB was PLEASED!
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

As a beginner, I appreciate the more experienced smokers criticisms of this cigar. Yes it might go out, yes some might not have a perfect construction, but I found the flavor nearly divine. I got one of these in sampler and immediately ordered a pack - a great dessert smoke and to hand out to good friends that aren't too experienced. After smoking one of these, I had some quality chocolate and that sent me skyward. As one beginner to another - TRY THIS ONE!! For the price you will be pleased! Note - they might be a bit dry after shipping. Let them rest in your humidor for a few days to stabilize.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Very nice smoke a little on the sweet side
by Barnabus in Pennsylvania on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice smoke with good coffee/cocoa flavor that lasts throughout the cigar. May be a little on the sweet side for some, but has a terrific aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Not bad, but not great
by Jeff H in Wisconsin on December 27, 2013

It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Smooth & Flavorful but...
by Christopher in Muncie, IN on April 03, 2014

This cigar has a wonderful aroma with a fairly smooth draw. The flavor of vanilla, chocolate, and coffee are well represented. The construction however, leaves something to be desired. The cigar is fairly spongey and does not punch readily. Cutting the cigar caused me to constantly spit out bits of loose filler. The burn was fairly uneven for the first half.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
76 consumer rating
Great draw and taste all else is iffy
by JS in Fallon, NV on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth even taste from light-up to butt. A good "dessert" flavor. Easy draw through a punch cut. This cigar looks rustically good but had a VERY loose roll with inconsistent wrappers and very soft feel that varied cigar to cigar. I was disappointed with the construction and burn, but the taste and draw made up for it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
71 consumer rating
Caution...
by MD in NJ on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

...do NOT use a cutter w/ this cigar (unless you like spitting out filler tobacco). I made this mistake...and although the cigar burned well w/ lots of smoke, I'm not a fan of tobacco pieces in my mouth. Very loose draw, and kinda spongy in feel. I'll try another w/ a punch...but if it's a similar result to a cut, it'll be my last Stabona.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
58 consumer rating
sad cigar, poor construction
by JohnM in Nashville on April 21, 2014

Got these in one of the coffee samplers. I enjoy variety and trying different cigars in these samplers, but these are absolutely the worst constructed cigar I've ever smoked. Taste is just ok - nowhere close to the Drew Estates lines. With these, I spent more time spitting out small flakes of filler than I did actually smoking it. Also very soft, loose roll - feel squishy and very, very open draw.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
10
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
35 consumer rating
Cheap n Nasty
by Kerry in Australia on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

These used to be a really tasty smoke that were firmly wrapped and had a great draw but like the other Tatiana s they have started making them cheaper and this reflects the quality, now you get bits in your teeth after the cigar is half smoked. Spend your money on another brand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
30
Appearance
60
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.