Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Mocha Stobona Reviews

67rated
19 reviews
62% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
55
Draw
67
Consistency
65
Appearance
74
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 rated
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

5 1
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Not Again
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by in Portland, Oregon on April 6, 2017

I did like the Mocha s aroma, but it is one very cheaply made cigar. Their short filler is the consistency of a cigarette s. It burned fairly consistently, but quickly, 35/40 minutes, and I take my time normally. I can t believe the singles are going for 5 bucks! I d definitely buy the Isla Del Sol again before I would ever buy a Mocha again. So many better choices for 5 bucks a stick.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Mocha Stobona
91rated
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Dell Peters in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
refreshing
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Jim in Charleston, SC on March 19, 2015

Yes, the Robusto is loosely packed/rolled, but the taste is smooth and enjoyable. I punch this cigar to avoid bits of tobaccoin my mouth. Has a nice mocha taste and is mild. Goes good with a hard adult beverage.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
This nooB was PLEASED!
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 02, 2012
Verified purchase

As a beginner, I appreciate the more experienced smokers criticisms of this cigar. Yes it might go out, yes some might not have a perfect construction, but I found the flavor nearly divine. I got one of these in sampler and immediately ordered a pack - a great dessert smoke and to hand out to good friends that aren't too experienced. After smoking one of these, I had some quality chocolate and that sent me skyward. As one beginner to another - TRY THIS ONE!! For the price you will be pleased!Note - they might be a bit dry after shipping. Let them rest in your humidor for a few days to stabilize.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
Very nice smoke a little on the sweet side
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Barnabus in Pennsylvania on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Very nice smoke with good coffee/cocoa flavor that lasts throughout the cigar. May be a little on the sweet side for some, but has a terrific aroma.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82rated
Not bad, but not great
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Jeff H in Wisconsin on December 27, 2013

It s a decent cigar for the price. The Isla del Sol is better. This cigar is a little on the spongy side, but the price reflects it s construction. It is sweet, but tends to have a less than razor sharp burn on the ash. If you can get them on sale, they re worth the price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77rated
Smooth & Flavorful but...
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona 5 Pack
by Christopher in Muncie, IN on April 03, 2014

This cigar has a wonderful aroma with a fairly smooth draw. The flavor of vanilla, chocolate, and coffee are well represented. The construction however, leaves something to be desired. The cigar is fairly spongey and does not punch readily. Cutting the cigar caused me to constantly spit out bits of loose filler. The burn was fairly uneven for the first half.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
50
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
76rated
Great draw and taste all else is iffy
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by JS in Fallon, NV on February 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth even taste from light-up to butt. A good "dessert" flavor. Easy draw through a punch cut. This cigar looks rustically good but had a VERY loose roll with inconsistent wrappers and very soft feel that varied cigar to cigar. I was disappointed with the construction and burn, but the taste and draw made up for it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
90
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
71rated
Caution...
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by MD in NJ on August 19, 2013
Verified purchase

...do NOT use a cutter w/ this cigar (unless you like spitting out filler tobacco). I made this mistake...and although the cigar burned well w/ lots of smoke, I'm not a fan of tobacco pieces in my mouth. Very loose draw, and kinda spongy in feel. I'll try another w/ a punch...but if it's a similar result to a cut, it'll be my last Stabona.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
61rated
GOOD FLAVOR,SMOKE. ROLL WAS POOR. fELL APART HALF WAY DOWN, RAN ON ONE SIDE, SMALL BITS O FLEAF IN BINDER.
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by JT MANNEY in NJ on August 27, 2017

WOULD NOT REORDER

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
10
Draw
50
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
30
60rated
Not Again
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Kirk in Portland, Oregon on April 06, 2017

I did like the Mocha s aroma, but it is one very cheaply made cigar. Their short filler is the consistency of a cigarette s. It burned fairly consistently, but quickly, 35/40 minutes, and I take my time normally. I can t believe the singles are going for 5 bucks! I d definitely buy the Isla Del Sol again before I would ever buy a Mocha again. So many better choices for 5 bucks a stick.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.