Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Tins Reviews

89rated
65 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Tatiana Tins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Tins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Absolutely Delicious!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by in Dandridge on November 22, 2008

I have been smoking these cigars for about 2 years and have tried MANY others, and i always come right back to my Groovy Blues!! Passer by's always comment on how great they smell, a BIG plus for cigar smokers!!! LOVE these cigars!!!!

23 12
most helpful negative review
41 rated
pass ...
for
by in canada on August 27, 2009
Verified purchase

La Aurora Principes Vanilla are way way better .

1 0
Recommended for you based on Tatiana Tins
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
A very tasty small cigar.
for Tatiana Tins Vanilla 5/10
by John Thomas in Cape Fair, MO on October 10, 2018

Whenever I smoke them in public I get a positive response from people about the smell.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
They are the best
for Tatiana Tins Chocolate 5/10
by Shernetta Brewster in TX on September 11, 2018

Just the right size, and full of flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Groovy Blue
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
by Ramon Kendricks in CA on September 10, 2018

My wife loves these cigars. They are excllent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Groovy Blues are intoxicating
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
by Rose Isaac in Ohio on December 28, 2017

I bought these for my husband for Christmas as he loves these and so do I the smell is wonderful and the taste is sweet and smooth , yes I have tried them lol...thank you for the great deal saved compared to local smoke lounge.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
FABOO SMOKE! SMELLS DELICIOUS, TASTES INCREDIBLE!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
by Cherie in CO on August 23, 2016
710
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
tatiana cigars
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by nick in illinois on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best cigars I have ever had. Good for a quick cigar fix and they taste and smell great. I highly recommend this cigar

... read more
63
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Terrific
for Tatiana Tins Night Cap Small (10)
by Jason in Stratford,CT on December 08, 2011

I like the size, and taste. If I can't find these I don't smoke.

... read more
74
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pleasent Flavor
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by Surfin Sapodeaux in South Texas on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I really love these cigars for the flavor and the smell. I have had people ask me to smoke them inside their homes because they smell so good.. You'll love them!!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
amazing-terrific best cigar around
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by rodney g in texas on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife has ashtma emphazima copd and even she loves the smell and taste of these cigars!

... read more
312
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Really nice smoke!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Put togther nice and full taste.

... read more
822
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.