Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Tins Reviews

88rated
57 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Tatiana Tins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Tins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
The best i have tried so far for a small cigar!
for Tatiana Tins Chocolate (10)
by in United States on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I couldn't believe how smooth and mild they are for a small cigar.Igive them a 10 in all catigories considering there size.I have tried to find a sweet and mild small cigar for a long time but have been unsucessful until i tried Tatiana Chocolate.Chocolate flavor has always been my favorite.If there is a better small cigar out there i have not found it.Thank You! so very much famous smoke shop!

3 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Not good, certainly not as good as Tatiana s other options
for Tatiana Tins Mandarin 5/10
by in NM on January 30, 2017

I recently caught an interest in trying cigars after getting a set of four EP Carillo sticks in my monthly subscription box. I ve never smoked anything before, so I did a bunch of reading, ended up at famous-smoke, read up on tobaccos and made a list of flavor-infused cigars that sounded good enough to try, or had a good reputation, with the wrappers that sounded interesting to me bought all 5-packs so I could get a good feel for a cigar before making a decision about it . I ve tried a variety of cigars now, mostly flavor-infused, some not. This one just did not taste good. Construction was pretty loose as well. If you like the Waking Dream or Night Cap as I do , don t expect this to be the same quality in flavor or construction.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Tins
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
FABOO SMOKE! SMELLS DELICIOUS, TASTES INCREDIBLE!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
by Cherie in CO on August 23, 2016
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
tatiana cigars
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by nick in illinois on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best cigars I have ever had. Good for a quick cigar fix and they taste and smell great. I highly recommend this cigar

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Terrific
for Tatiana Tins Night Cap Small (10)
by Jason in Stratford,CT on December 08, 2011

I like the size, and taste. If I can't find these I don't smoke.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pleasent Flavor
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by Surfin Sapodeaux in South Texas on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I really love these cigars for the flavor and the smell. I have had people ask me to smoke them inside their homes because they smell so good.. You'll love them!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
amazing-terrific best cigar around
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by rodney g in texas on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife has ashtma emphazima copd and even she loves the smell and taste of these cigars!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Really nice smoke!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Put togther nice and full taste.

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of Tatians's Best !!!
for Tatiana Tins Mandarin (10)
by Joe in Murfreesboro, TN on December 03, 2009
Verified purchase

This is ONE of the best of the Tatiana lineup of small cigars..It, to me, has the best flavor and smooth draw of them all.If you want a unique flavored cigar, you should give these a try. You will not be disappointed !!!Joe

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best i have tried so far for a small cigar!
for Tatiana Tins Chocolate (10)
by Lynnie Shultz in United States on May 28, 2009
Verified purchase

I couldn't believe how smooth and mild they are for a small cigar.Igive them a 10 in all catigories considering there size.I have tried to find a sweet and mild small cigar for a long time but have been unsucessful until i tried Tatiana Chocolate.Chocolate flavor has always been my favorite.If there is a better small cigar out there i have not found it.Thank You! so very much famous smoke shop!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Absolutely Delicious!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Connie Lea Lewis in Dandridge on November 22, 2008

I have been smoking these cigars for about 2 years and have tried MANY others, and i always come right back to my Groovy Blues!! Passer by's always comment on how great they smell, a BIG plus for cigar smokers!!! LOVE these cigars!!!!

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very MILD, and a GREAT flavored cigar.
for Tatiana Tins Waking Dream (10)
by Randy Cook in Michigan. on March 25, 2006
Verified purchase

I smoked one after work with a cup of coffee,and I will order more, because this little cigar is a WINNER.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.