Tatiana Tins Reviews

88 consumer rating
174 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Tatiana Tins Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Tins Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatiana Classic Groovy Blue
by in Louisiana on March 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I tried the small version of these cigars, but found they burn too hot and ruin the flavor. My only problem with them is that sometimes they try to unroll. Other than that, I love them.

5 1
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Great Taste Poor Construction!
for Tatiana Classic Vanilla
by in Michigan on June 25, 2009

Love the taste, smooth and creamy. Very poor construction, I bought a box of each flavor and the almost every cigar had poor caps. I used a V-cutter, a punch and guillotine cutter and everyone came undone.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Tins
100 consumer rating
Best Chocolate Cigar
for Tatiana Miniature Chocolate
by Ivan in California on December 19, 2014

I ve tried many different cheap n expensive chocolate cigars n by far these are the best ones I ve found in all my travels in usa

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar I've Ever Smoked!
for Tatiana Classic Rum
by merle Barnett in spruce pine,NC on September 20, 2013

Best cigar ever?! Can't wait to try vanilla and cinnamon!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
tatiana cigars
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by nick in illinois on September 02, 2013
Verified purchase

These are the best cigars I have ever had. Good for a quick cigar fix and they taste and smell great. I highly recommend this cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The most sublime 15 minutes you ever spent
for Tatiana Miniature Natural
by Danny in flagstaff on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

This little cigar is amazing, left it unwrapped in the humidor for two weeks and lit it up, the base is chocolate and leather complimented by sweet tobacco and cream that linger in a fairly short finish. Absolutely loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfection
for Tatiana Dolce Vanilla
by Aurelio in CA on July 20, 2012

Im used to the black and milds...they didn't taste like I thought they would But these on the other hand are hand made and very VERY good tastes amazing Draw is great Looks great Smells heavenly Got mine at bevmo for 6.43 a pop Well worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Terrific
for Tatiana Tins Night Cap Small (10)
by Jason in Stratford,CT on December 08, 2011

I like the size, and taste. If I can't find these I don't smoke.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing Room Note!!!
for Tatiana Miniature Cappuccino
by Dale Gribble in Washington, D.C. on December 24, 2010

The only bad thing about this cigar is that you can not eat them!!! Room note is amazing, taste is smooth, and burns evenly! Relights very well if need be.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Pleasent Flavor
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by Surfin Sapodeaux in South Texas on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I really love these cigars for the flavor and the smell. I have had people ask me to smoke them inside their homes because they smell so good.. You'll love them!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
amazing-terrific best cigar around
for Tatiana Tins G Blue Small (10)
by rodney g in texas on September 09, 2010
Verified purchase

My wife has ashtma emphazima copd and even she loves the smell and taste of these cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Really nice smoke!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Put togther nice and full taste.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.