Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10) Reviews

90 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
90
Appearance
89
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Absolutely Delicious!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by in Dandridge on November 22, 2008

I have been smoking these cigars for about 2 years and have tried MANY others, and i always come right back to my Groovy Blues!! Passer by's always comment on how great they smell, a BIG plus for cigar smokers!!! LOVE these cigars!!!!

0 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
great
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by in United States on July 26, 2015

Love them

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
100 consumer rating
Really nice smoke!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Put togther nice and full taste.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Absolutely Delicious!!
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Connie Lea Lewis in Dandridge on November 22, 2008

I have been smoking these cigars for about 2 years and have tried MANY others, and i always come right back to my Groovy Blues!! Passer by's always comment on how great they smell, a BIG plus for cigar smokers!!! LOVE these cigars!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Awesome Little smoke
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Terry in Maryland on May 02, 2012

just the right size,tastes great smells great.mild but flavorable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
great
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by thomas in United States on July 26, 2015

Love them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
For the ladies
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by adam in saint louis on November 01, 2009

I call these my lady cigars, while im out at a party having a big fat smoke and im around some ladies i whip out these bad boys and they cant get enough of them ;)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Great if you like grape soda.
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Bob A in New York on November 23, 2009
Verified purchase

Mild and with a nice burn these baby's are pretty decent...BUT, the overwhelming grape Cool Aid aroma means you have to keep them in a separate humidor, lest they turn all your cigars to fake grape. However, I still enjoy one now and then.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
what a great smoke
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue 5/10
by jackie in nc on November 07, 2011
Verified purchase

The smoke is great last and does not burn to hot or quick. It also has a very good smell to it that everyone enjoys!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Taste, love this cigar
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by David in Santa Barbara CA. on October 02, 2008

Cigar is very smooth and all that I have turned on to this love it

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One Hell of a little cigar
for Tatiana Tins Groovy Blue (10)
by Bill in Sullivan on August 31, 2008

Grovey blues Petit more flavor and more aroma than any other small or big cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.