Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatiana Mocha Reviews

3.0 stars
44 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatiana Mocha Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatiana Mocha Cigars.
5.0 stars
Well constructed cigar, pleasant flavor
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Gary S Lazoff in California on January 27, 2019

I was not impressed at first but, i did light it up right out of the wrapper. I let them rest out of the wrapper overnight in my humidor and it turned out to be a great smoke. Well constructed, fantastic even draw. I am so tempted to go out to smoke another one right now. Great with coffee.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty Number
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Darryl Maxwell in NC on December 14, 2018

A second try of this stick sold me. Clipped with a guillotine cut. Construction is firm with no soft spots or peeling of the wrapper. The pre-draw was clear, easy and tasteful. The smell of cocoa is present and pleasant. The smoke was very mild and tasty throughout the entire smoke. I have to deduct a couple points due to that it burns a tad fast and a bit uneven. Nonetheless it didn t overwhelm the enjoyment of the smoke, and it didn t deter me from purchasing another 5-pack. Good smoke for the beginner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Sweet
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Rick in South Carolina on July 30, 2018

A good dessert cigar, smooth and sweet right down to the last puff. It is a rich tobacco and well worth the time to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great all around cigar
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Joseph A Jones in oregon, USA on February 14, 2018

Great cigar the taste is amazing not to sweet, but holds up throughout the smoke. The construction is solid and the burn is consistent, a great all around cigar would definitely recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Flavor, Ok Burn
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Dell Peters in Virginia on June 12, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great aroma and flavor, with a sweet tip. The burn is good, it is a little fast. My wife loves the smell of this cigar and I enjoy the flavor. I have smoked all that I ordered and was pleased with the flavor consistency. If you are looking for a flavored cigar or something with an enjoyable flavor and aroma I would suggest this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, mild, and sweet
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona 5 Pack
by Mike in Augusta on February 24, 2012
Verified purchase

Throughly enjoyed this cigar. Mild and sweet. Great draw and burn. Would recommend if you like flavored cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice ,very nice surprise!
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by Lark in Dundee,Illinois on December 15, 2011

Was a little doubtful on a Java type cigar but I must say the aroma is awesome,the construction held up and the draw was great right out of the package.I would recommend this to anyone..

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste
for Tatiana Mocha Stobona
by jackie in nc on July 14, 2011

nice smell with a great taste and burn/smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
FANTASTIC CIGAR
for Tatiana Mocha Eden
by Sammy in Texas on December 27, 2010

Great smoke from beginning to end. Easy, smooth draw, fantastic aroma and mild taste. The best cigar for the money I have smoked.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awseome cigar!
for Tatiana Mocha Caramely
by Joe Christman in Tracy , ca on December 05, 2010
Verified purchase

Awseome cigar!, good draw! A rich flavor and exotic smoke. Something different from the ordinary. Smells good enough to eat.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.