Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tatuaje Reviews

94rated
71 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Tatuaje Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in Chicago on April 7, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

2 0
most helpful negative review
13 rated
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on July 9, 2014

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

1 17
recommended for you based on Tatuaje
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
100rated
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by Julian in Chicago on April 07, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
by Brandon in Bakersfield, CA on September 09, 2014

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Habano
by Anonymous in on August 27, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by Paulo in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth the Price
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Larry in Edmond, OK on July 02, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Patrick in S. Illinois on April 25, 2012

I've had a box in one of my three humidors for about 5 years now. On a special occasion, I'll have one. They are beyond golden, and have the same effect on my palate as my 4 year old Cohiba Siglo 6's, and my 5 year old Cohiba Esplendidos. They are that good, and I still have half a box left. They are, simply amazing. What else can you say? Properly aged, they rate a 100.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best full cigars on the market
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 20, 2012

Great cigar, full and very smooth, a 2 plus hour smoking experience. Guaranteed to make your worries and stress disappear. Pricey but when you factor in it's a 2 hour smoke, it's really not that expensive. Not much more that I can say when Jonathan Drew has already endorsed this cigar (see above review), when the cigar maestro of ACID and Liga Privada endorses someone else's creation you know the cigar is damn good!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best Around
for Tatuaje Miami Noellas
by Shaun. W in Ballarat , Australia on May 11, 2011

The best Cigar on the Market, need I say more!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.