I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Tatuaje Reviews

91 consumer rating
71 reviews
98% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Tatuaje Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in Chicago on April 7, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

1 0
most helpful negative review
13 consumer rating
jimm0404@yahoo.com
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in new jersey on July 9, 2014

great smoke another feather to the pepin blend. pete johnson and the pepin brand blended the spicey cigar it starys out spicy and remains spicy threw the whole cigar. if you are a fan of both the spicy smoke and the johnson pepin blend then dont miss this cigar

0 1
recommended for you based on Tatuaje
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 71
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Julian in Chicago on April 07, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
by Brandon in Bakersfield, CA on September 09, 2014

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by in on August 27, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Stop it right there
by Paulo in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Worth the Price
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
by Larry in Edmond, OK on July 02, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect
by Patrick in S. Illinois on April 25, 2012

I've had a box in one of my three humidors for about 5 years now. On a special occasion, I'll have one. They are beyond golden, and have the same effect on my palate as my 4 year old Cohiba Siglo 6's, and my 5 year old Cohiba Esplendidos. They are that good, and I still have half a box left. They are, simply amazing. What else can you say? Properly aged, they rate a 100.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best full cigars on the market
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 20, 2012

Great cigar, full and very smooth, a 2 plus hour smoking experience. Guaranteed to make your worries and stress disappear. Pricey but when you factor in it's a 2 hour smoke, it's really not that expensive. Not much more that I can say when Jonathan Drew has already endorsed this cigar (see above review), when the cigar maestro of ACID and Liga Privada endorses someone else's creation you know the cigar is damn good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best Around
by Shaun. W in Ballarat , Australia on May 11, 2011

The best Cigar on the Market, need I say more!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 71
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.