Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Reviews

96rated
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy Tatuaje Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
This cigar gets a 96 plus!!
for
by in Tulsa Oklahoma. on March 28, 2009

I like the 2003 blend. This style and blend out did what use to be my favorite for this type which was Gurkha. This cigar will make you look at it twice and maybe one more time while you smoke it. wishing it was a bit less pricey. Excellent cigar!! High marks on my end i give it a 96..

0 0
most recent review
93 rated
Great smoke !!!
for
by in Los Angeles on November 6, 2012

Great Cigar, has a great draw , smooth taste, very similar to a Cuban Montecristo #2. One of my favorite cigars!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje
100rated
This cigar gets a 96 plus!!
for
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma. on March 28, 2009

I like the 2003 blend. This style and blend out did what use to be my favorite for this type which was Gurkha. This cigar will make you look at it twice and maybe one more time while you smoke it. wishing it was a bit less pricey. Excellent cigar!! High marks on my end i give it a 96..

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
96rated
Awesome smoke
for Tatuaje RC 233 Gran Perfecto
by aaronh in California on January 21, 2011

Fantastic full body smoke, very complex, masterfully crafted cigar. A long smoke, set aside at least 90 minutes to enjoy this stick.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great smoke !!!
for
by Riccardo K in Los Angeles on November 06, 2012

Great Cigar, has a great draw , smooth taste, very similar to a Cuban Montecristo #2. One of my favorite cigars!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
Great Cigars
for 'Best Of Tatuaje' Sampler #1
by Fred in Ft Worth, TX on May 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Great Cigars Smoke them all the time.. Like a little bigger Ring Size too>> !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
nice
for Tatuaje OG Tee Shirt
by ElTigre in parts unknown on August 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Well, not bad for 21 bones with free shipping on the monster.Thin black tee perfect for summer. The design has a submachine gun shooting a hole thru a skull hidden in the fluer de lis symbol. Didnt pick it up just by seeing the pick online. Tatuaje, its great because people who dont know often ask what it means or stands for. I havent seen another one around yet. Booyaaaa!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Junk.
for Tatuaje Buzz Cutter
by Tom P in Seattle on March 09, 2010
Verified purchase

Got one of these as a freebie at a Tatuaje event in Seattle. The cutter lasted less than three months before falling apart. Thankfully, the $200 box of Tatuaje Cabinet double coronas are faring better than the cutter.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Sharpness
Design
Durability
Construction
Ease of use
Overall quality
Perfect Blend
for
by Johnny cigar in West Babylon NY on April 29, 2009

Just what I was looking for, Perfect Blend.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Unbelievable!
for
by Brandon in Hesperia, CA. on March 13, 2009

This is what a cigar is supposed to taste like. A nice little bite at first then mellows out to some creamy goodness. Get'em why you can!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Yikes!
for
by Scott E. Nehring in Vermont. on June 20, 2008

I really enjoy Tatuaje cigars, rich,strong,but this one!!! The Cojonu 2003 Knocked me down!!! This by far is the most powerful cigar I have ever lit. It was just way too strong for me. If you like 'um strong your gonna love huffing on this one!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Excellent in every way!
for
by Ed in No. CA on April 14, 2008

Glad I bought some when they were still available, but down to the last one or 2. One of the best cigars I tried last year. Can hardly wait until they're back in stock!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.