I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews

84 consumer rating
32 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
86
Burn
82
Buy Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Great coffee break smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Verocu No. 5
by in on November 11, 2011

this is my go to, only have 30 minutes to smoke, cigar! Lots of smoke, and great flavor when you just don't have 90 minutes or more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
I concur, Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful reputation that Pete Johnson enjoys with his cigars, however I was really disappointed by this little cigar. It starts off well and has hints of pepper and black cherry but the draw is too easy and the cigar becomes bitter quickly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Havana VI
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
98 consumer rating
Great coffee break smoke
by in on November 11, 2011

this is my go to, only have 30 minutes to smoke, cigar! Lots of smoke, and great flavor when you just don't have 90 minutes or more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The 3 I had were GREAT
by G in Texas on October 31, 2012

Not sure about how they are from Famous, but the few I've had from local tabacoonist have all been perfect. Again, the source seems to be the key with good cigars as I have learned.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Surprised
by DG in Florida on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this to be a very nice medium smoke. I've heard that this line in general are all full body. Not so!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent flavor and burn
by Melvin in California on September 15, 2010

Another excellent cigar from Pete Johnson and Pepin Garcia. These panatellas present a nice spice with medium to full flavor with plenty of smoke to savor. They are well constructed with excellent draw. I have smoked over 10 boxes since they were introduced and never have come across one that disappoints!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good Cigar
by Mike in Rhode Island on February 17, 2007

This was a good short smoke. The Tatuaje brand is the closest thing to a real Havana that I have ever had. This line is not as spicy as the original blend, but is still a good cigar. It is medium bodied with complex taste and a rich aroma. I would give it a 88 overall, not a classic, but still a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92 consumer rating
What a little beauty.
by Joe P. in Tucson, AZ on July 07, 2009

Beautiful oily wrappers. Perfect draw on 1/2 box so far. Coming from a flavor pallet of Edge, Sapranos, Oliva V, Camacho Corojo, Gran Habano #5, this fits right in there. Complex, rich, full of flavor but not to strong. Great construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A great smoke
by Davd in Kingwood on August 14, 2015

I m partial to Tatuaje and this has been my best by far. Great flavor, draw and rich flavorful smoke. Doesn t disappoint, it the same from beginning to almost the end as it just gets richer in all its flavors.. The Havana VI series has become my go to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
90 consumer rating
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
by Bill in Las Vegas on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by in on December 22, 2010

Perfect Burn, Great Taste, one of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Solid stogie
by Stefan in City by the Bay on December 28, 2013

A very solid stogie whose profile reminded me a bit of the Cohiba Maduro #2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 32
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.