Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews

84rated
30 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Buy Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Surprised
for Tatuaje Havana VI Gorditos
by in Florida on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this to be a very nice medium smoke. I've heard that this line in general are all full body. Not so!

1 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
I concur, Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

Wonderful reputation that Pete Johnson enjoys with his cigars, however I was really disappointed by this little cigar. It starts off well and has hints of pepper and black cherry but the draw is too easy and the cigar becomes bitter quickly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Havana VI
97rated
The 3 I had were GREAT
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by G in Texas on October 31, 2012

Not sure about how they are from Famous, but the few I've had from local tabacoonist have all been perfect. Again, the source seems to be the key with good cigars as I have learned.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Surprised
for Tatuaje Havana VI Gorditos
by DG in Florida on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this to be a very nice medium smoke. I've heard that this line in general are all full body. Not so!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent flavor and burn
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by Melvin in California on September 15, 2010

Another excellent cigar from Pete Johnson and Pepin Garcia. These panatellas present a nice spice with medium to full flavor with plenty of smoke to savor. They are well constructed with excellent draw. I have smoked over 10 boxes since they were introduced and never have come across one that disappoints!!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Good Cigar
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by Mike in Rhode Island on February 17, 2007

This was a good short smoke. The Tatuaje brand is the closest thing to a real Havana that I have ever had. This line is not as spicy as the original blend, but is still a good cigar. It is medium bodied with complex taste and a rich aroma. I would give it a 88 overall, not a classic, but still a good cigar.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92rated
What a little beauty.
for Tatuaje Havana VI Hermosos
by Joe P. in Tucson, AZ on July 07, 2009

Beautiful oily wrappers. Perfect draw on 1/2 box so far. Coming from a flavor pallet of Edge, Sapranos, Oliva V, Camacho Corojo, Gran Habano #5, this fits right in there. Complex, rich, full of flavor but not to strong. Great construction.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
A great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas 5 Pack
by Davd in Kingwood on August 14, 2015

I m partial to Tatuaje and this has been my best by far. Great flavor, draw and rich flavorful smoke. Doesn t disappoint, it the same from beginning to almost the end as it just gets richer in all its flavors.. The Havana VI series has become my go to smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
90rated
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by Bill in Las Vegas on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Hermosos
by Anonymous in on December 22, 2010

Perfect Burn, Great Taste, one of my favorites!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by RB in on August 23, 2013

Just smoked one of these ROTT and was pleasantly surprised. Solid medium, maybe lower side of meduim-full with nice oily nutty/cocoa/leather/tobacco flavor, and has a nice much fuller finish that consists of leath/earth and red pepper. Fairly complex in the way the flavors mingle, but not much evolving as you burn down. Burn was good, draw was great, overall a great cigar at a great price. Plus the aroma was fantastic!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Different
for Tatuaje Havana VI Almirantes
by Jake in Jackson, MI on November 11, 2012

I did not like this cigar for about the first inch of burn. The taste wasn't traditional or relative to any cigar I'd ever had. The closest cigar I can compare it to would be the Macanudo Especiale. Needless to say by my score, I ended up enjoying the cigar very much. Being 7 inches long it was easy to get used to the distinct taste and eventually grow fond of it.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.