Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews

85rated
33 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
82
Buy Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
What a little beauty.
for Tatuaje Havana VI Hermosos
by in Tucson, AZ on July 7, 2009

Beautiful oily wrappers. Perfect draw on 1/2 box so far. Coming from a flavor pallet of Edge, Sapranos, Oliva V, Camacho Corojo, Gran Habano #5, this fits right in there. Complex, rich, full of flavor but not to strong. Great construction.

11 8
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Not Worth The Money
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by in Champlain, NY on April 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I expected more. I tried the Angeles. Although there was some good pepper in the draw, the cigar became very acrid and bitter quickly. CA has rated the cigar highly and people have said that Pete knows what he's doing but I havent seen it. I will let the rest sit in my humidor for a month and see.

4 5
Recommended for you based on Tatuaje Havana VI
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Fantastic cigars....Tatuafe is my favorite brand
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Michail Park in Pago Pago, American Samoa on November 26, 2018

I think I have tried virtually every brand of cigars on the market over the last 25-30 yrs,and I have to say that Tatuaje is far and away one of my all time favorites. The Havana VI Nobles are excellent. The last order confirmed that for me. At a reasonable price,the Nobles are simply a great smoke. And I would like to add that I am very pleased by the great service you folks at Famous Cigar Shop provide. I must be the customer who is the farthest away from your store anywhere in the world,and yet I always receive my order w/out any delays because of the distance. The sales folks now recognize my voice whenever I call to place an order....a pleasant surprise to be sure. Many thanks for that wonderful service. And may I add that I hope all of you at Famous Cigar Shop have a great Christmas season,and a happy new year as well.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The 3 I had were GREAT
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by G in Texas on October 31, 2012

Not sure about how they are from Famous, but the few I've had from local tabacoonist have all been perfect. Again, the source seems to be the key with good cigars as I have learned.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Handsome and Tasty Cigar
for Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas
by njh in San Francisco on August 01, 2018

A very fine cigar, good with espresso, brandy or a single malt.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Surprised
for Tatuaje Havana VI Gorditos
by DG in Florida on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this to be a very nice medium smoke. I've heard that this line in general are all full body. Not so!

... read more
66
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent flavor and burn
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by Melvin in California on September 15, 2010

Another excellent cigar from Pete Johnson and Pepin Garcia. These panatellas present a nice spice with medium to full flavor with plenty of smoke to savor. They are well constructed with excellent draw. I have smoked over 10 boxes since they were introduced and never have come across one that disappoints!!

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Good Cigar
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by Mike in Rhode Island on February 17, 2007

This was a good short smoke. The Tatuaje brand is the closest thing to a real Havana that I have ever had. This line is not as spicy as the original blend, but is still a good cigar. It is medium bodied with complex taste and a rich aroma. I would give it a 88 overall, not a classic, but still a good cigar.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
92rated
What a little beauty.
for Tatuaje Havana VI Hermosos
by Joe P. in Tucson, AZ on July 07, 2009

Beautiful oily wrappers. Perfect draw on 1/2 box so far. Coming from a flavor pallet of Edge, Sapranos, Oliva V, Camacho Corojo, Gran Habano #5, this fits right in there. Complex, rich, full of flavor but not to strong. Great construction.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91rated
A great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas 5 Pack
by Davd in Kingwood on August 14, 2015

I m partial to Tatuaje and this has been my best by far. Great flavor, draw and rich flavorful smoke. Doesn t disappoint, it the same from beginning to almost the end as it just gets richer in all its flavors.. The Havana VI series has become my go to smoke.

... read more
611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
60
90rated
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by Bill in Las Vegas on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

... read more
79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great Smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Hermosos
by Anonymous in on December 22, 2010

Perfect Burn, Great Taste, one of my favorites!

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.