Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Miami Reviews

96rated
46 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
96
Burn
96
Buy Tatuaje Miami Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Miami Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 rated
tatuaje
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by in Miami FL on November 20, 2006

I was curious about all the hype.I don't know if it lives upto the Cigar Aff. reviews but it is a very very good cigar, definately worth trying, one of the better draws I've had.

2 0
most recent review
99 rated
EMBARGO? smoke these while you wait
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by in Florida on October 7, 2017

My first Cigar was a Cuban Cohiba Piramides EdiciĆ³n Limitada 2014 . One never forget the first one. I have smoked many great cigars since, none has ever come so close to the unique Earth/Hay flavor ... if you know? enough said ... just gotta try these!

2 1
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Miami
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by NOEL in NYC on October 01, 2015

THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by Paulo in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth the Price
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Larry in Edmond, OK on July 02, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Patrick in S. Illinois on April 25, 2012

I've had a box in one of my three humidors for about 5 years now. On a special occasion, I'll have one. They are beyond golden, and have the same effect on my palate as my 4 year old Cohiba Siglo 6's, and my 5 year old Cohiba Esplendidos. They are that good, and I still have half a box left. They are, simply amazing. What else can you say? Properly aged, they rate a 100.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best full cigars on the market
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 20, 2012

Great cigar, full and very smooth, a 2 plus hour smoking experience. Guaranteed to make your worries and stress disappear. Pricey but when you factor in it's a 2 hour smoke, it's really not that expensive. Not much more that I can say when Jonathan Drew has already endorsed this cigar (see above review), when the cigar maestro of ACID and Liga Privada endorses someone else's creation you know the cigar is damn good!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best Around
for Tatuaje Miami Noellas
by Shaun. W in Ballarat , Australia on May 11, 2011

The best Cigar on the Market, need I say more!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar on the Market
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva SW
by I. Lingo in Tennessee on May 21, 2010

Yes, it's a relatively expensive cigar but in this case, you get what you pay for. This is, simply put, the best cigar I have ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, never hot, always well constructed, great smoke volume on the draw...everything you could want in a good cigar. Great after dinner with an aperitif...

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Are these Cubans or is it just me?!?!
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by Ed Wong in Germantown, MD on June 28, 2008

Holy smackers on the bum, you have to let these babies sit for a minimum of 6 weeks before that cubanesque flavor pours onto your palate.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100 points!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by carl in michigan on November 12, 2007

This is a 100 point cigar !!! The best in the world hands down. Every single Gran Cojonu ive smoked has been UNREAL good! Thanks Pete and Pepin!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.