Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Miami Reviews

96rated
48 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
96
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
96
Burn
96
Buy Tatuaje Miami Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Miami Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Wonderful
for Tatuaje Miami Noellas
by in Vermont on May 28, 2007
Verified purchase

Is there better...???? I think no.

4 1
most recent review
100 rated
Tatuaje 2003 Cojonu
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by in Hampton ga on November 6, 2018

Chocolate candy bar with notes of pepper and cotton candy at times. A power house blend. Coffee and cocoa. A true pleasure.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Tatuaje Miami
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Tatuaje 2003 Cojonu
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton ga on November 06, 2018

Chocolate candy bar with notes of pepper and cotton candy at times. A power house blend. Coffee and cocoa. A true pleasure.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
PERFECTION
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Phil in Austin, TX on January 05, 2018

Bought it as a gift for my dad. We both are just occasional smokers and he usually even prefers light cigars. This one was simply outstanding, great taste, beautiful burn. It takes relatively long to smoke it all the way at which point it can get a little too strong for the occasional smoker. Overall, possibly the best cigar I ve had so far and I made sure to secure myself another batch.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by NOEL in NYC on October 01, 2015

THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

... read more
25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Stop it right there
for Tatuaje Miami Unicos
by Paulo in Toronto, Canada on July 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I am priveleged enough to smoke many high calibre cigars from around the world and I must say that this cigar in particular ranks in my top 5 maybe even top 3! It is absolutely sublime from start to finish. I have gone through 2 cabinets without construction issues and find myself reaching for the Unicom over my Cubans. A must try!

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Worth the Price
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Larry in Edmond, OK on July 02, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

... read more
111
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Patrick in S. Illinois on April 25, 2012

I've had a box in one of my three humidors for about 5 years now. On a special occasion, I'll have one. They are beyond golden, and have the same effect on my palate as my 4 year old Cohiba Siglo 6's, and my 5 year old Cohiba Esplendidos. They are that good, and I still have half a box left. They are, simply amazing. What else can you say? Properly aged, they rate a 100.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best full cigars on the market
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 20, 2012

Great cigar, full and very smooth, a 2 plus hour smoking experience. Guaranteed to make your worries and stress disappear. Pricey but when you factor in it's a 2 hour smoke, it's really not that expensive. Not much more that I can say when Jonathan Drew has already endorsed this cigar (see above review), when the cigar maestro of ACID and Liga Privada endorses someone else's creation you know the cigar is damn good!

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best Around
for Tatuaje Miami Noellas
by Shaun. W in Ballarat , Australia on May 11, 2011

The best Cigar on the Market, need I say more!!!

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigar on the Market
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva SW
by I. Lingo in Tennessee on May 21, 2010

Yes, it's a relatively expensive cigar but in this case, you get what you pay for. This is, simply put, the best cigar I have ever smoked. Medium to full-bodied, never hot, always well constructed, great smoke volume on the draw...everything you could want in a good cigar. Great after dinner with an aperitif...

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.