I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Miami Regios Reviews

97 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
97
Draw
95
Consistency
97
Appearance
98
Burn
96
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Worth the Price
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

1 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Miami Regios
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Worth the Price
by Ethan Y in Dallas, TX on July 10, 2012

I have trouble buying cigars in this price range because there are many great cigars to be had. But this is a mighty fine cigar. Medium Full, smokes cool, and can be a 90 minute plus smoke. Great example of why Tatuaje is a go to smoke for me. Experienced smokers will enjoy.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Are these Cubans or is it just me?!?!
by Ed Wong in Germantown, MD on June 28, 2008

Holy smackers on the bum, you have to let these babies sit for a minimum of 6 weeks before that cubanesque flavor pours onto your palate.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Snuck up on me
by Scott in Mt View, Ca on May 20, 2009

I saw these somewhere as highly rated. Didn't realize they would be this good. Smoked it straight out of the delivery box and was blown away. Can't wait to see how they age

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
An excellent cigar that transforms with age.
by Rankhan in Maryland on September 11, 2010

An excellent cigar that transforms with age. A bit harsh the first few weeks in the humidor. After 3 months they had mellowed and the flavor had really started to develop. After a year they were richer and more complex. If you prefer stronger cigars with a fuller flavor you will love these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Disapointing
by irloyal in Republic of Texas on August 23, 2011

Purchased this one in a sampler, so maybe that is the issue. This was probably the most disapointing cigar I have ever smoked. Both cigars in the sampler were smoked about 3 weeks after I purchased them. The draw was VERY HARD, so the flavor was limited. I found the cigar to be leather/woody through the smoke. No character to this smoke, just a dull expensive smoke. I won't buy these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Taste great but
by Gavin in Hawaii on August 06, 2011
Verified purchase

Upon first puff I was delighted at the taste. It tasted cuban. So wonderful As I kept smoking it I noticed that it did not get better. It lacked a kick. If the cigar ended good or got better it would be one of the best. Instead it only tastes really really good. Not worth the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What?
by Bryan in Lubbock on March 28, 2008

I put of smoking this for a long time. It's been in the humidor 6 months, and I kept looking at it going "It can't be that good? It doesn't have a fancy wrapper or anything." Wow was i wrong! It was very tasty. Mucho to the spiciness and full of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.