I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje Reviews

94 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
86
Draw
91
Consistency
94
Appearance
99
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
by in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
Great Stogie
for Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje 5 Pack
by in PA on July 14, 2015

Heard alot about Tatuaje cigars and bought a 5 pack of these to try. How good could a small cigar really be? Well i bought a 50 cab after smoking 3 of the 5. These are quite good. Nice deep rich flavors with a clean tobacco finish. Not overpowering but full of flavor. Razor sharp burn and can be let alone for minutes and not need relight. Excellent small cigar. Has me looking for some larger Tats to try now.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Petite Tatuaje
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
Great little cigar
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Great Stogie
by DB2 in PA on July 14, 2015

Heard alot about Tatuaje cigars and bought a 5 pack of these to try. How good could a small cigar really be? Well i bought a 50 cab after smoking 3 of the 5. These are quite good. Nice deep rich flavors with a clean tobacco finish. Not overpowering but full of flavor. Razor sharp burn and can be let alone for minutes and not need relight. Excellent small cigar. Has me looking for some larger Tats to try now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Deep, Rich, Smoke.
by Chris G in Torrington on August 12, 2008
Verified purchase

My favorite New York cigar shop turned me on to these last year and it was love at first smoke. I generally smoke the Petit Tatuaje. It is a smooth powerhouse smoke that offers thick waves of blue smoke with each puff. I am so excited to find these at Famous Smoke. Jon Drew called these his "Jimmy Jack Favorite Smoke" for a good reason. The only thing that keeps this cigar from being a perfect ten is that once in a while (rarely), I have had a construction issue. It could just be because of the ring size that I smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
So Smooth... by far the best I've had.
by Tom R in New Mexico on February 12, 2011

This Tatuaje was honestly the best cigar I've ever had. Next to Ashton VSG's, Cohiba Red Dot's, and AF Hemingway's this was consistent all the way to the end. Full of superb flavor with draw and burn that any other stick would envy. Rich in leather and earthy notes. The only bad thing was the construction. It was perfect out of the box however once lit, the wrapper started to come off. The further I smoked it, the more the wrap came undone. Other then that I just had to keep smoking it, it was that good. Highly recommended despite the wrapper issues.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
30
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Very enjoyable all around smoke
by Tim in NJ on December 13, 2008

These cigars provide an enjoyable all around smoking experience. I am not particularly fond of heavy thick spicy smokes. These smokes give you nice flavor and a great experience. The construction of the cigar, while somewhat loose, in my opinion, creates a more visceral and organic smoking experience. It adds to, rather than detracts from, the overall experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Really Tasty!
by Kaptain Kyle in Seattle, WA on April 20, 2008
Verified purchase

My local tobacconist gave me one of these while I was buying some cigars around Christmas a year ago. Wow, not only is it awesome for a 'small' smoke but it just plain rules in every aspect especially flavor and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one of the best
by Erik in ann arbor mi on March 18, 2008

one of the best out there must try if you appreciate a fine smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.