I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu Reviews

99 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
99
Draw
99
Consistency
98
Appearance
97
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
for Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu
by in Edmond, OK on July 2, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Excellent!!!
for Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu
by in Dallas,Tx. on October 19, 2012
Verified purchase

What everybody else said!!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Reserva Gran Cojonu
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Both smooth & strong, nothing is lacking!
by Larry in Edmond, OK on July 02, 2012

Loved it. Excellent in taste, construction and burn, the Tat GC represents quality and boldness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the best full cigars on the market
by Ethan in Dallas, TX on March 20, 2012

Great cigar, full and very smooth, a 2 plus hour smoking experience. Guaranteed to make your worries and stress disappear. Pricey but when you factor in it's a 2 hour smoke, it's really not that expensive. Not much more that I can say when Jonathan Drew has already endorsed this cigar (see above review), when the cigar maestro of ACID and Liga Privada endorses someone else's creation you know the cigar is damn good!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
100 points!!!
by carl in michigan on November 12, 2007

This is a 100 point cigar !!! The best in the world hands down. Every single Gran Cojonu ive smoked has been UNREAL good! Thanks Pete and Pepin!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Best Box in the humidor... Bar none...
by Brian in Frisco on May 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I've bought 2 boxes of these big full flavored cigars. They are my go to cigar when I want a lot of flavor and I have the time available to smoke it. My favorite 1 hour and 45 minutes of any day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Excellent!!!
by Timmy O in Dallas,Tx. on October 19, 2012
Verified purchase

What everybody else said!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This went to the top of my list!
by Brian in Frisco, TX on January 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I got a box of these based on the reviews and the few Cojonu 2003 I have the privilege to try. I put them in the humidor for a few weeks, then I couldn't wait any longer. The large ring size, the quality of construction, the light, the draw were all great. Then each third was exceptional. I've moved this big guy to the top of my list. There are over 20 boxes in my humidor. This one sits on top.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Best of the Best
by btkfrisco in Frisco, TX on December 20, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoked my first one during Sunday Night Football... and my second during MNF... then last night makes it a habit... This is the best cigar I've ever smoked. The light was perfect, the draw was just right, the burn never had to be touched up, and the flavor was astounding.... I'm obviously a fan... The only negative was that they didn't waste any money on a label. Count me in on several more boxes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
MY OPINE; "IT'S A NINE POINT NINE"
by Mark in Eagan MN on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

The tatoo man, a brilliant idea he had planned, so he took it to Garcia and had it rolled by hand, and when Jose was done it became the best under the sun.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Huge robust flavor in a consistently bold smoke!
by Larry Saccone in Amity Harbor, NY on September 03, 2009

Aside from the fact that every Cojonu I've smoked (and there have been many!) has burned perfectly, the draw and pretty much every other aspect of this monster's construction is fantastic. The flavor starts out bold and shifts into high gear about half way through. This is by far my favorite smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Full flavour , rich , consistant, and delicious.
by Johnny Cigar in West Babylon ny on May 09, 2009

Full flavoured rich and consistant.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.