Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Reviews

91rated
24 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
86
Draw
93
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by in Chicago on April 7, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

4 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Not worth $13
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012
by in Cally on June 1, 2013

I don t care for pepper, had a dry start. Draw was a bit hard. Smooth and a little creamy, nothing to write home about. Get the Flor de Las Antillas by My Father, half the price twice as good

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua
100rated
Wow!!! Packed with flavor!
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Mark P in Tennessee on June 13, 2017

Best bold taste in a small package. Fell in love with these little jewels! Ordered more and can t wait til they arrive.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than $30+ cigars I have smoked
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by Billy Hill in Backwoods on December 25, 2016

The 2012 cojonu broadleaf and habano are must own cigars. They are some of my personal favorites, and I prefer them to smokes that cost 2x-3x as much like the opus x, etc. Great smoke, great aroma, just amazing. The sumatra is a bit more peppery than the broadleaf maduro or the habano. Not sure why the previous reviewer gave a good review and then gave it poor ratings. Don t let those false numbers skew you in making a choice to try them. They are EXCELLENT.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Habano
by K Moore in Gastonia,NC on December 23, 2016

Got one of these in a sampler and just enjoyed one of the best sticks I ever lit!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by Julian in Chicago on April 07, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
by Brandon in Bakersfield, CA on September 09, 2014

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Habano
by Anonymous in on August 27, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Perfect
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua 7th Natural Habano
by JW in United States on October 08, 2010

This cigar is perfect. Some of my favorite cigars are Cuban Cohiba Siglo IV, VI's, Robustos and Monte #2's.In my opinion, this cigars gives the same level of satisfaction and in flavor, it tastes very close to a Cohiba Robusto.Excellent draw with volumes of smoke.Slight sweet and hunts caramel and roasted nuts.Highly recommended.These cigars have earned a slot in my humidor and I'll have a few boxes aging for the future.Would love to see them in a cabinet of 50.Jerryhttp://www.learnguitarfastandeasy.com

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Big flavor to be enjoyed when time is limited
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Melvin Mueller in California on September 11, 2010

These little sticks offer big time flavor. They are perfect when you have little time but want to smoke a flavorful handmade cigar. Tatuaje Petite Reserva allow all this to happen without having to waste most of your cigar when your short break is over.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Stogie
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje 5 Pack
by DB2 in PA on July 14, 2015

Heard alot about Tatuaje cigars and bought a 5 pack of these to try. How good could a small cigar really be? Well i bought a 50 cab after smoking 3 of the 5. These are quite good. Nice deep rich flavors with a clean tobacco finish. Not overpowering but full of flavor. Razor sharp burn and can be let alone for minutes and not need relight. Excellent small cigar. Has me looking for some larger Tats to try now.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.