Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Reviews

90rated
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
85
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
89
Buy Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by in NYC on October 1, 2015

THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Not worth $13
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012
by in Cally on June 1, 2013

I don t care for pepper, had a dry start. Draw was a bit hard. Smooth and a little creamy, nothing to write home about. Get the Flor de Las Antillas by My Father, half the price twice as good

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua
100rated
THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by NOEL in NYC on October 01, 2015

THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Exceptional small cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Walter in Boston, Ma. on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Full flavor in a small cigar. Best small cigar I ve smoked. Satisfying but quick smoke, about 25 minutes.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Taste of Cuba
for Tatuaje Reserva Noellas
by Joe in New Jersey on April 04, 2014

Best short smoke I ve ever had. This is a Cuban cigar period !

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Great stick, quick tho. But still good to the end.
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Cazadores
by Cody in LaCoe on June 29, 2014

Excellent

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
63rated
Not worth $13
for Tatuaje Cojonu 2012
by Dan in Cally on June 01, 2013

I don t care for pepper, had a dry start. Draw was a bit hard. Smooth and a little creamy, nothing to write home about.Get the Flor de Las Antillas by My Father, half the price twice as good

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Surprisingly Awesome
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by Griff in Livermore, CA on October 27, 2014
Verified purchase

I had read reviews on this cigar that said this cigar was a strong smoke. I didn t find this cigar overpowering at all. In fact it was incredibly smooth and reminded me of some of some Cubans I ve had. Really good cigar, highly recommended.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.