Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Tatuaje Series P Reviews

78rated
13 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
85
Draw
84
Consistency
79
Appearance
85
Burn
84
Buy Tatuaje Series P Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Series P Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 rated
No such thing as a bad Tatuaje
for Tatuaje Series P Toro
by in McKinney, TX on January 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasantly surprise by how good these sticks are. The flavors are not as complex as others in the Tatuaje line, but good non-the-less. The burn was also good. Great everyday cigar.

2 0
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Great bargain!
for Tatuaje Series P P2 Robusto
by in Planet Earth on August 22, 2009

These are terrific cut-filler smokes. You would be hard-pressed to find a better smoke for the money. Padron thousand series is the only other brand that can offer this much flavor at this low price, IMHO. These (and Padrons actually) are quickly turning into my go-to cigars for when something fancy is neither required nor desired, but full flavor is a must. Medium filler doesn't end up in my mouth as much as short filler, and you'll never get a plugged one haha! But seriously, they do burn and draw evenly enough. Big flavors of cedar and spice with a bit of harshness (which is to be expected from the medium-filler) and a nice-enough aroma.

0 0
recommended for you based on Tatuaje Series P
97rated
Beats many $8 plus smokes
for Tatuaje Series P Toro
by Todd F in Lexington Kentucky on September 05, 2011

This is one of the best cigars I've ever had, picked it up from my local shop, he got these 3 boxes of these for free when ordering the other Tatuaje's. Fabulous smoke all around, great taste, easy draw, never had to re-light. Best $4 smoke out there and beats many $6, $8, or even $10 sticks I've had. And you can't beat the price.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Outstanding
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by scott in Vermont on May 03, 2013

I have/do smoke a lot of Tatuaje...mostly "brown label". "Regio" being an absolute staple. I tried these a few months ago for the first time. I've smoked two boxes of each size. If there's a better cigar on this planet that represents better value than these...I've yet to find it!! Remove the label don't share the price...I feel absolutely certain...most would absolutely love these. The only thing not premium about these is the price. Flavor, burn,construction..AAAA++++ My new favorites for sure!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
the best not made in cuba
for Tatuaje Series P P1 Corona Gor
by ericgarr in north carolina on January 21, 2007

This is the best non-cuban cigar I have ever tried. The construction, burn, and draw was near perfect. The taste was very similar to a Padron with a woody-earthy nicaraguan tobacco flavor but the flavors were a little more subtle and creamy not quite so "in your face".A great smoke for a great price if you can find them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
I do recommend this stick.
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by Derek H. in Cleveland on April 02, 2015

I really enjoy this stick and for the price you can t beat it. The only problem I have is they don t stay in stock for long and it always seems that when they are in stock I have either bought a box of something else or low on funds.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
76rated
Good Looking Cigar but Tough Draw
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by Tony in Houston TX on April 30, 2012
Verified purchase

I sure was looking forward to the Tatuaje Series P Robusto cigar. I picked up a box for an outdoor party. With the combination of Pete Johnson and Don Pepin Garcia, I was sure these would be outstanding. Construction on the cigars were superb. Very good looking color and appearance. Throughout the cigar there was a mix of pepper and spice. Reviews read as a medium body, but I would call this a full body. Unfortunately the draw was very difficult. Amongst a small sample 3 out of the 4 buddies I was smoking with all complained of a tight draw. I am hoping some time in the humidor might help. Overall a very economical cigar, but just not up to my hopes. (Location: Outdoor Party, Drink: Crown and Diet)

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
40
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
75rated
No such thing as a bad Tatuaje
for Tatuaje Series P Toro
by David in McKinney, TX on January 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasantly surprise by how good these sticks are. The flavors are not as complex as others in the Tatuaje line, but good non-the-less. The burn was also good. Great everyday cigar.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
67rated
Great bargain!
for Tatuaje Series P P2 Robusto
by Mike in Planet Earth on August 22, 2009

These are terrific cut-filler smokes. You would be hard-pressed to find a better smoke for the money. Padron thousand series is the only other brand that can offer this much flavor at this low price, IMHO. These (and Padrons actually) are quickly turning into my go-to cigars for when something fancy is neither required nor desired, but full flavor is a must. Medium filler doesn't end up in my mouth as much as short filler, and you'll never get a plugged one haha! But seriously, they do burn and draw evenly enough. Big flavors of cedar and spice with a bit of harshness (which is to be expected from the medium-filler) and a nice-enough aroma.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
70
60or below
Harsh and flavorless
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by Steve in on August 06, 2012
Verified purchase

I would NOT recommend this cigar regardless of the price.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
40
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
70
Good everyday smoke
for Tatuaje Series P Short Robusto
by Bridget in CTshoreline on July 11, 2013
Verified purchase

I love Tatuaje but when I want an affordable smoke and I'm not looking for anything fancy I turn to these. I've bought a couple boxes needless to say. From experience the short robusto is a much more enjoyable smoke than the series P robusto; I have yet to try the toro but I assume it's enjoyable as well.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
better than many other tats
for Tatuaje Series P Robusto
by jeff in ft collins, co on June 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Sorry some have discredited these. Flavor similar to a Conoju. Worth trying if you're a Tat fan, and I don't like most Tats.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.