Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Havana VI Reviews

4.0 stars
33 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Havana VI Cigars.
5.0 stars
Fantastic cigars....Tatuafe is my favorite brand
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Michail Park in Pago Pago, American Samoa on November 26, 2018

I think I have tried virtually every brand of cigars on the market over the last 25-30 yrs,and I have to say that Tatuaje is far and away one of my all time favorites. The Havana VI Nobles are excellent. The last order confirmed that for me. At a reasonable price,the Nobles are simply a great smoke. And I would like to add that I am very pleased by the great service you folks at Famous Cigar Shop provide. I must be the customer who is the farthest away from your store anywhere in the world,and yet I always receive my order w/out any delays because of the distance. The sales folks now recognize my voice whenever I call to place an order....a pleasant surprise to be sure. Many thanks for that wonderful service. And may I add that I hope all of you at Famous Cigar Shop have a great Christmas season,and a happy new year as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Handsome and Tasty Cigar
for Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas
by njh in San Francisco on August 01, 2018

A very fine cigar, good with espresso, brandy or a single malt.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Artistas 5 Pack
by Davd in Kingwood on August 14, 2015

I m partial to Tatuaje and this has been my best by far. Great flavor, draw and rich flavorful smoke. Doesn t disappoint, it the same from beginning to almost the end as it just gets richer in all its flavors.. The Havana VI series has become my go to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavors, consistently very good smoke
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by Bill in Las Vegas on September 06, 2014
Verified purchase

I ve had many of these.. have bought a box here but most from my B%26M. All have been great and not had any problems with construction at all. Great medium body and fuller flavor cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke!
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Anonymous in on January 30, 2013

Smoked one from a sampler pack and will be purchasing a box. Great flavors throughout with no over spice towards the end. Smooth even burning stick that will be a staple in my humidor. A must try medium body smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
The 3 I had were GREAT
for Tatuaje Havana VI Victorias
by G in Texas on October 31, 2012

Not sure about how they are from Famous, but the few I've had from local tabacoonist have all been perfect. Again, the source seems to be the key with good cigars as I have learned.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delightful
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Brian in Oregon on July 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I got this cigar as part of a tatuaje sampler. What a delightful surprise. It is bold enough to give immediate satisfaction and full flavor but never overwhelms, all the way to the finish. A true masterpiece.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Tatuaje Havana VI Gorditos
by DG in Florida on April 22, 2012
Verified purchase

I found this to be a very nice medium smoke. I've heard that this line in general are all full body. Not so!

... read more
5.0 stars
GREAT CIGAR
for Tatuaje Havana VI Nobles
by Anthony in Blackduck Minnesota on April 09, 2012
Verified purchase

Pete Johnson, my new favorite blender!! This cigar is my absolute favorite. It is a spicy treat. GIVE THIS A TRY YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent
for Tatuaje Havana VI Angeles
by cigarphil in philly on March 02, 2012

One of Pete's best, a standout in the line of excellent cigars........I always run out of these first.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.