Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Miami Reviews

4.0 stars
52 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatuaje Miami Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Miami Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wonderful!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2009
by Michael Folsom in IN on July 22, 2019
5.0 stars
Perfect
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Gran Cojonu
by Juanita Escobedo in Texas on June 19, 2019

This was for my friend and he says this is the perfect cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
When Nothing But The Best will Satisfy
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2009
by Victor B Miller in CA on April 25, 2019

I only smoke one cigar a day and I make the decision five minutes before lightup. Some days I ll grab anything with power and a wrapper. But when I am feeling off and need taste and power and craftsmanship, I invariably reach for Tatuaje.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar. Liked it so much I had to buy a box
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Pooh in NEW YORK on February 22, 2019

This cigar is truly Box worthy. I smoked a single at MOMS cigar shop in Hicksville that was near Kismet Shrine. I stopped and pick this one up along with a couple of other smokes. I have been trying lonsdales and decided to give this one a try. Man was this a great smoke. I have smoked a couple of Tatuajes and thought they they were a good cigar company but mainly hype like the X. I was blown away with how great of a smoke this was . it burned well. Never went out or plugged like a lot of lonsdales. But the fact that its thicker than most of them might have helped. You have to smoke one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tatuaje 2003 Cojonu
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by Walter J Underwood in Hampton ga on November 06, 2018

Chocolate candy bar with notes of pepper and cotton candy at times. A power house blend. Coffee and cocoa. A true pleasure.

... read more
5.0 stars
PERFECTION
for Tatuaje Miami Tainos
by Phil in Austin, TX on January 05, 2018

Bought it as a gift for my dad. We both are just occasional smokers and he usually even prefers light cigars. This one was simply outstanding, great taste, beautiful burn. It takes relatively long to smoke it all the way at which point it can get a little too strong for the occasional smoker. Overall, possibly the best cigar I ve had so far and I made sure to secure myself another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
EMBARGO? smoke these while you wait
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by Bishop in Florida on October 07, 2017

My first Cigar was a Cuban Cohiba Piramides EdiciĆ³n Limitada 2014 . One never forget the first one. I have smoked many great cigars since, none has ever come so close to the unique Earth/Hay flavor ... if you know? enough said ... just gotta try these!

... read more
5.0 stars
top drawer
for Tatuaje Miami Regios
by lewis white in Tarrytown, NY on November 05, 2015

one of my faves. A little tight on the draw but everything else perfect. Bravo Pete!

... read more
5.0 stars
THE BEST CIGAR EVER!!!
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by NOEL in NYC on October 01, 2015

THIS STICK IT THE BEST, GOOD TASTE, BURN, AND FEELINGS!!!!! I RECOMMEND IT 1000%

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprisingly Awesome
for Tatuaje Miami Reserva Cojonu 2003
by Griff in Livermore, CA on October 27, 2014
Verified purchase

I had read reviews on this cigar that said this cigar was a strong smoke. I didn t find this cigar overpowering at all. In fact it was incredibly smooth and reminded me of some of some Cubans I ve had. Really good cigar, highly recommended.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.