Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cigars.
5.0 stars
Wow!!! Packed with flavor!
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Mark P in Tennessee on June 13, 2017

Best bold taste in a small package. Fell in love with these little jewels! Ordered more and can t wait til they arrive.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than $30+ cigars I have smoked
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by Billy Hill in Backwoods on December 25, 2016

The 2012 cojonu broadleaf and habano are must own cigars. They are some of my personal favorites, and I prefer them to smokes that cost 2x-3x as much like the opus x, etc. Great smoke, great aroma, just amazing. The sumatra is a bit more peppery than the broadleaf maduro or the habano. Not sure why the previous reviewer gave a good review and then gave it poor ratings. Don t let those false numbers skew you in making a choice to try them. They are EXCELLENT.

... read more
5.0 stars
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Habano
by K Moore in Gastonia,NC on December 23, 2016

Got one of these in a sampler and just enjoyed one of the best sticks I ever lit!

... read more
5.0 stars
Exceptional small cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Walter in Boston, Ma. on August 05, 2016
Verified purchase

Full flavor in a small cigar. Best small cigar I ve smoked. Satisfying but quick smoke, about 25 minutes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stogie
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje 5 Pack
by DB2 in PA on July 14, 2015

Heard alot about Tatuaje cigars and bought a 5 pack of these to try. How good could a small cigar really be? Well i bought a 50 cab after smoking 3 of the 5. These are quite good. Nice deep rich flavors with a clean tobacco finish. Not overpowering but full of flavor. Razor sharp burn and can be let alone for minutes and not need relight. Excellent small cigar. Has me looking for some larger Tats to try now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Broadleaf
by Julian in Chicago on April 07, 2015

Medium to Full Broadleaf Goodness

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the Three Best Cigars I've Ever Had
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Sumatra
by Brandon in Bakersfield, CA on September 09, 2014

Honestly, everything about this cigar is incredible. The burn, construction, and draw were flawless. The flavor was dynamic. Not only were they basically perfect, they had a depth and complexity unlike most smokes. They're not cheap, but they're worth every penny.

... read more
5.0 stars
Top of the List
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua 7th Capa Especial
by Larry in Liverpool, NY on August 18, 2014

This stick was recommended at a cigar lounge in CT Mickey Blake s . I expected a good cigar, I did not expect a 95 rated smoke. Really see no flaws in design, taste, burn/ash, draw. A complex smoke that rivals any Cubans I ve ever tried. Spend the little extra $$$, it will be worth it!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Petite Tatuaje
by Big Zac in Polk County FL on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

This little cigar smokes so smooth. Really great, this was my first Tat cigar wont be my last. Usually don t smoke the smaller versions but may try some more. Great for a quick 30 min smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Tatuaje Reserva Nicaragua Cojonu 2012 Habano
by Anonymous in on August 27, 2013

Very even, full bodied smoke. Excellent in so many ways. Definitely worth the money and time.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.