Cigar Deals!Offer

Tatuaje Tattoo Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Tatuaje Tattoo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Tatuaje Tattoo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Ken McDonald in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Excellent cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

For my money it is the best sub-$5 cigar out there. Very consistent cigar and one I still reach for over more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thumbs Up!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by David in MA on August 30, 2017

Outstanding cigar at a cheap price! Cigar is well made-burned evenly till the end-will definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, but not full strength
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Comet in Richland WA on September 08, 2014

This cigar was great. Lit well, stayed lit, lasted a LONG time 30-45 minutes , perfect ash, nice draw, kept together down the very end. Only thing was it tasted pretty mild to me, not a full strength in my opinion. Can definitely recommend, though.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not Tatuajeā€™s finest
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Jim in Colorado on October 02, 2018

I am generally a big fan of the Tatuaje brand, with the rare Tatuaje Black one if my favoritrs. That said, I found these Tatoos average at best. They were just ok. Fine if you buy less expensive smokes, but they lacked anything to make them stand apart from other better cigars in the same procr range.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent cigar for the price
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Bishop in Florida on November 19, 2017

This cigar is a great buy, specially for those who like maduros. This stick looks good, burns sharp and has an effortless draw. A little peppery at first, then medium strength balanced flavor all the way to the nub. A very good anytime cigar and a great value. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
4.0 stars
Just Blah
for Tatuaje Tattoo Bonito
by G-Money in New Jersey on September 20, 2016

Love the robusto in this line, so I tried a 5-pack of the Bonita Torpedo, A great-looking and well-made stick, but it just didn t deliver on taste.

... read more
3.0 stars
Never get a tattoo when you drunk
for Tatuaje Tattoo Bonito
by Korry smith in Alberta on December 31, 2018

They looked and felt great...but they taste awful and the smell like cigarette tobacco ;

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.