Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Te Amo Reviews

80rated
66 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
81
Appearance
79
Burn
80
Buy Te Amo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Te Amo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
78 rated
Good Smoke
for Te Amo Presidente
by in California on June 1, 2003

Nice Flavor, Draw, and Burn. Lasted a long time. Really enjoyed it. Curious to see what Robusto is like.

20 2
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Glad I didn't buy 25pcs. Not bad, not great...
for Te Amo Churchill
by in Ca. on October 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack sampler. May have gotten a bad bunch. It's smokes, but I wouldn't give this cigar as a gift to anyone. Hard draw, and an average at best taste. Not bad, but I've smoked much better. At this price point you can do better. Just my opinion, I don't like being super critical with cigars. Even an average cigar can be enjoyable, this one was borderline...

0 0
recommended for you based on Te Amo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Fond Memories
for Te Amo Robusto
by MgySgt in California on November 05, 2010

I just received a box of the Robustos and am smoking one as I type this up. I haven't had a Te-Amo since my early days of basic in the corps and I have to say it brings back fond memories. When I lit the first one out of the box today all those days came flooding back to me. Boot camp, my comrades in arms and of my youth; good days. I still give this stogie a thumbs up.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY
for Te Amo Robusto
by GEE MONEY in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

90
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best cigar in my humidor
for Te Amo Robusto
by Joe in Coventry on September 20, 2008

This is one of my favorites. I've enjoyed this cigar more than many pricier ones. If you like Maduro, go get some TeAmos and enjoy. Almost a perfect 10 cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Unique
for Te Amo Robusto
by Smokey Da Mota in AZ. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

The most unique tasting cigar on the planet. You have to try it . It's a must because you will love it or hate it . You have to know . They are cheap enough . Try them .

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Full of peppery, sweet bliss. Consistantly Superb
for Te Amo Toro
by Don Williamson in Spfld. MA. on July 19, 2000

Best Cigar outside of Cuba and Opusx. Regardless of price, and these babies are very inexpensive, by far the most consistant.

411
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
96rated
Perfect size for TeAmo
for Te Amo Meditation
by Steve in Michigan on August 03, 2014
Verified purchase

Very pleased with these smokes, hadn t had Te Amo in a few years but they re just as i remember them. Very well constructed, excellent burn. Draw seems to vary a bit between cigars but it s always decent. Mexican tobacco is so unique and instantly identifiable - if you like it then I definitely recommend these Meditations, they re the perfect size for a 45-60 minute walk with the dog.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Smooth and Consistent
for Te Amo Robusto
by Rick Lynch in Illinois on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

A great find. I enjoy this smoke very much, and smoke it down to the nub every time. Better than pricer brands!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Mexico's Best
for Te Amo Robusto
by Josh in GA on January 01, 2010

Easy Draw! Nice dark color! Awesome taste! Order some and let the cigar speak for itself!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great cigar at a terrific price.
for Te Amo CEO
by Barry Pagano in IL on May 11, 2008
Verified purchase

"Te amo" you are the underdog of cigars my hat's off to you.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent Cigar
for Te Amo Meditation
by Kevin Provenzano in Phillipsburg on November 21, 2013

This cigar is the only cigar I enjoy. It is not flashy and some say it is an old fashioned working class cigar. I will say that it is by far the most enjoyable cigar I have ever smoked. I am thrilled they have this in stock.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.