Cigar Deals!Offer

Te Amo Robusto Reviews

84rated
21 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
87
Draw
83
Consistency
85
Appearance
86
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 rated
Different
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Archbald,Pa on October 20, 2005

Te-Amo is the best cigar from Mexico.The taste and aroma are wonderful.Earthy with a touch of spice,its always a great cigar to keep stocked in your humidor!!!

3 0
most helpful negative review
36 rated
Stale
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Austin, TX on June 5, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars were horrible, possibly the worst I've ever smoked. They tasted and smelled stale, arrived dried out, burned unevenly, and most importantly tasted horrible. I ended up throwing the last one away. The take away message for me was never buy cigars online unless you like getting saddled with inferior smokes.

0 1
recommended for you based on Te Amo Robusto
100rated
Best cigar in my humidor
for Te Amo Robusto
by Joe in Coventry on September 20, 2008

This is one of my favorites. I've enjoyed this cigar more than many pricier ones. If you like Maduro, go get some TeAmos and enjoy. Almost a perfect 10 cigar!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Unique
for Te Amo Robusto
by Smokey Da Mota in AZ. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

The most unique tasting cigar on the planet. You have to try it . It's a must because you will love it or hate it . You have to know . They are cheap enough . Try them .

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Smooth and Consistent
for Te Amo Robusto
by Rick Lynch in Illinois on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

A great find. I enjoy this smoke very much, and smoke it down to the nub every time. Better than pricer brands!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Mexico's Best
for Te Amo Robusto
by Josh in GA on January 01, 2010

Easy Draw! Nice dark color! Awesome taste! Order some and let the cigar speak for itself!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
My Favorite
for Te Amo Robusto
by Ed in West Haven on September 10, 2008

My favorite Cigar I smoke Daily!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92rated
Stop praising them
for Te Amo Robusto
by Ian G in Salem, OR on June 20, 2010
Verified purchase

... because I don't want the price to go up. This is an incredible cigar.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Smooth Maduro
for Te Amo Robusto
by Rafael in Key Biscayne, FL on May 30, 2017

I love this cigar, even though its a Maduro its very smooth and does not have a big kick. you can even smoke it in the morning. Full of flavor and pleasant draw make this one of my favorites.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88rated
Beautiful and Sexy
for Te Amo Robusto
by Roger in Hesperia, CA on December 27, 2004
Verified purchase

I first tried these out of desparation, while in Cabo, MX WOW! what a surprise I had. The rich dark Maduro wrapper with it's spicy flavor, and then there is the taste, it is like none other. These Robusto cigars burn even, with a white silvery ash, the draw is ever so easy, "Quick, someone get me a pair of needle nose pliars, I don't want to waste even the smallest amount of this stick" YES it's that GOOD!!!

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87rated
Terrific smoke, even burn, good taste
for Te Amo Robusto
by Stan in New Mexico on December 14, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is well worth the price. This is my third bundle and will probably be my everyday smoke.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Different
for Te Amo Robusto
by Wayne H in Archbald,Pa on October 20, 2005

Te-Amo is the best cigar from Mexico.The taste and aroma are wonderful.Earthy with a touch of spice,its always a great cigar to keep stocked in your humidor!!!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.