I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Te Amo Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
20 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
85
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best cigar in my humidor
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Coventry on September 20, 2008

This is one of my favorites. I've enjoyed this cigar more than many pricier ones. If you like Maduro, go get some TeAmos and enjoy. Almost a perfect 10 cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
36 consumer rating
Stale
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Austin, TX on June 5, 2011
Verified purchase

These cigars were horrible, possibly the worst I've ever smoked. They tasted and smelled stale, arrived dried out, burned unevenly, and most importantly tasted horrible. I ended up throwing the last one away. The take away message for me was never buy cigars online unless you like getting saddled with inferior smokes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Te Amo Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
100 consumer rating
Best cigar in my humidor
by Joe in Coventry on September 20, 2008

This is one of my favorites. I've enjoyed this cigar more than many pricier ones. If you like Maduro, go get some TeAmos and enjoy. Almost a perfect 10 cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Unique
by Smokey Da Mota in AZ. on February 19, 2008
Verified purchase

The most unique tasting cigar on the planet. You have to try it . It's a must because you will love it or hate it . You have to know . They are cheap enough . Try them .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Smooth and Consistent
by Rick Lynch in Illinois on November 30, 2010
Verified purchase

A great find. I enjoy this smoke very much, and smoke it down to the nub every time. Better than pricer brands!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Mexico's Best
by Josh in GA on January 01, 2010

Easy Draw! Nice dark color! Awesome taste! Order some and let the cigar speak for itself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Ed in West Haven on September 10, 2008

My favorite Cigar I smoke Daily!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Stop praising them
by Ian G in Salem, OR on June 20, 2010
Verified purchase

... because I don't want the price to go up. This is an incredible cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Beautiful and Sexy
by Roger in Hesperia, CA on December 27, 2004
Verified purchase

I first tried these out of desparation, while in Cabo, MX WOW! what a surprise I had. The rich dark Maduro wrapper with it's spicy flavor, and then there is the taste, it is like none other. These Robusto cigars burn even, with a white silvery ash, the draw is ever so easy, "Quick, someone get me a pair of needle nose pliars, I don't want to waste even the smallest amount of this stick" YES it's that GOOD!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
87 consumer rating
Terrific smoke, even burn, good taste
by Stan in New Mexico on December 14, 2009
Verified purchase

This cigar is well worth the price. This is my third bundle and will probably be my everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Different
by Wayne H in Archbald,Pa on October 20, 2005

Te-Amo is the best cigar from Mexico.The taste and aroma are wonderful.Earthy with a touch of spice,its always a great cigar to keep stocked in your humidor!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Not bad
by Edward Roth in Michigan on July 31, 2011
Verified purchase

This is without doubt my favorite size cigar, 5.5x54. It burns uneven,looks as rough as a corncob and came in a little dry. The flavor is an entirely different matter...the Te Amo actually tastes quite good. A little sweeter than the Don Tomas and not as good as La Perla Habana Black Pearl, but not too bad. I doubt that I'd buy any more unless the price came down to under 45 bucks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 20
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.