Cigar Deals!Offer

Te Amo Robusto Reviews

97rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
93
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY
for Te Amo Robusto
by in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

12 0
most recent review
95 rated
Great Smoke. Great Price.
for Te Amo Robusto
by in Southport NC on October 9, 2017

Great Smoke output. Medium bodied with great consistent taste. Slight resistance on the draw. Perfect burn line and strong, slightly flaky ash. A decent smoke at any price. A downright steal at this one.

0 0
recommended for you based on Te Amo Robusto
100rated
Fond Memories
for Te Amo Robusto
by MgySgt in California on November 05, 2010

I just received a box of the Robustos and am smoking one as I type this up. I haven't had a Te-Amo since my early days of basic in the corps and I have to say it brings back fond memories. When I lit the first one out of the box today all those days came flooding back to me. Boot camp, my comrades in arms and of my youth; good days. I still give this stogie a thumbs up.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THE BEST ON THE MARKET TODAY
for Te Amo Robusto
by GEE MONEY in DEERFIELD BEACH,FL on July 20, 2009
Verified purchase

GREAT BURN,VERY CONSISTENT,GREAT TASTE,NO NASTY AFTER TASTE.SCALE 1-10,A SOLID 9.9 TRY ONE TODAY.

... read more
120
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Smoke. Great Price.
for Te Amo Robusto
by B Danner in Southport NC on October 09, 2017

Great Smoke output. Medium bodied with great consistent taste. Slight resistance on the draw. Perfect burn line and strong, slightly flaky ash. A decent smoke at any price. A downright steal at this one.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
PERFECT!!
for Te Amo Robusto
by Anonymous in on April 03, 2011

Perfect cigar! Need I say more just try it.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Group think avoidance
for Te Amo Robusto
by Manolo in Miami on October 26, 2013

The cigar is not bad I have been smoking them for years, Like I said there is some group think going on why I don t know too bad it this cigar brand has been around longer than most of the people on this post and is a great everyday cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buyer beware
for Te Amo Robusto
by Nightjoe in Idaho on July 08, 2012

Tequila yes. Mexican cigars taste like funk.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
This is what a cigar is meant to taste like!
for Te Amo Robusto
by Dewayne in Arkansas on December 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Now this is why I smoke cigars. Great taste from start to finish with a thick aromatic smoke. Wrapped tight with an even burn. Thank you Mexico!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Te-Amo robusto
for Te Amo Robusto
by James Bear in FL on September 30, 2007

Guys I have been smoking cigars for over 35 years from all over the world. I thought I would give the Te-Amo's a try from all the good reviews I saw from others. This is the worst cigar from taste, to draw, and construction I have ever had. Problem is I bought a full box. Famous you fooled me on this brand, this cigar is not made from the second cuttings off the floor, rather from the droppings from barn-yard animals.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
what more can you ask for
for Te Amo Robusto
by pna in massachusetts on June 05, 2007

Good draw, nice taste, great everyday cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.