I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Tesoro Gorda Reviews

70 consumer rating
7 reviews
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
69
Draw
69
Consistency
76
Appearance
74
Burn
64
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
mild
for Tesoro Gorda
by in delaware on September 4, 2008

nice mild smoke... if you don't like that pepper and spice taste, this is one to try.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Waste of time
for Tesoro Gorda
by in Memphis on April 1, 2002

Good taste but (Couldn't Get The Damn Things To Smoke) "none of them"

16 9
recommended for you based on Tesoro Gorda
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
48 consumer rating
Waste of time
by David in Memphis on April 01, 2002

Good taste but (Couldn't Get The Damn Things To Smoke) "none of them"

16 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
50
Burn
10
35 consumer rating
A terrible smoke.
by michael potocki in new fairfield, ct on March 12, 2001
Verified purchase

I called Famous smoke and asked one of their representatives for an everyday smoke that you can smoke on a drive or for a quick smoke. This terrible smoke is what they recommended. The draw was so bad that I lost my breath several times. If you did not puff within seconds the burn went out. I guess you get what you pay for, however I was extremely dissappointed that this cigar was recommended by Famous.

6 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
30
Burn
30
mild
by bw in delaware on September 04, 2008

nice mild smoke... if you don't like that pepper and spice taste, this is one to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
GOOD EVERYDAY SMOKE
by LEONARDKL in NY on September 08, 2007
Verified purchase

WON THESE AT AUCTION ALSO. LIKE THE MADURO WRAP BETTER BUT CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE FOR A GOOD BURN,DRAW AND TASTE EVERYDAY CIGAR.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Poor Construction, Draw, & Burn
by Wacko in San Diego on August 13, 2007

Taste is OK if you can get the damn things to draw, burn or not fall apart in your mouth. I guess you could crumble them up and smoke them in a pipe. These cigars are below standard examples. Not to be taken seriously.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Had worse, these are not my "norm" smoke
by Dale in South Louisiana on March 14, 2007
Verified purchase

Well after reading the other reviews, I called a local farmer and had him get the mule ready. Based on other comments here, I figured kissing a mule's ass would get the taste out of my mouth from these smokes, but it was not needed. They are a little rough, but mild. Taste is a little harsh and I am an ACID and Natural by Drew Estate person, so these are way off the norm for me. I like the Value Line smokes and I enjoy a Bacarat every now and then, but these are way from any of those. Cost was less than $1 a stick even after shipping, so it was worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
DISAPPOINTING
by STEVE MATLAGA in WILMINGTON, DELAWARE on July 17, 2000

Two associates and I recently divided up a bundle of Gordas. If you want to keep your friends, I strongly suggest you don't do this. Disappointing in all categories except for the lighter.

7 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.