Cigar Deals!Offer

The Brick by Torano Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy The Brick by Torano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Brick by Torano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent
for The Brick By Torano Robusto
by Michael in Dombrowski on October 16, 2018

Good taste,easy light& most off great draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
A nice surprise
for The Brick By Torano Torpedo
by Brad Sussman in OH on October 01, 2018

Bought these during the last big sale and I was very surprised what a great smoke this is. Well-made and flavorful, plus it s box-pressed! Half-way through the box and I will be buying another!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice cigar for the price..
for The Brick By Torano BFC
by Mike Fischetti in PA on January 30, 2018

An overall full bodied cigar; nice, even burn and nice draw. Definitely worth the price. I smoke three 6x60s every day and finish thr night with a higher end cigar. This meets the bill and I m very satisfied.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for The Brick By Torano Robusto
by Bill Thomas in Illinois on September 19, 2017

my favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for The Brick By Torano Torpedo
by Matthew in SC on September 06, 2017

Good mild to full flavored smoke at a solid price. It could stand a little aging though.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great discovery but hard to find
for The Brick By Torano Churchill
by Damian in Central USA on July 25, 2017

I love this brand but I rarely see it in any Cigar shop but what a great discovery. Great taste smooth draw and overall my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
One the best cigar for the money burns and very tasteful
for The Brick By Torano BFC
by boasi in nj on September 15, 2016
4.0 stars
Very good
for The Brick By Torano Torpedo
by Steve in California on February 22, 2019

Nice medium bodied Torano at a great price.

... read more
4.0 stars
Needs a little humi time..
for The Brick By Torano Torpedo
by Julio Torres in NJ on April 28, 2018

Really good smoky tobacco. Solid medium with real nice draw and slight sweetness..

... read more
4.0 stars
Great smoke
for The Brick By Torano Torpedo
by Ed in whittier, NC on August 30, 2016

I liked the previous bundles but these are even better. I wish they were easier to get. Obviously many people like them because they are back ordered recently.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.