The Judge By J Fuego Animus Reviews

71 consumer rating
5 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
67
Construction
65
Draw
50
Consistency
67
Appearance
73
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Very Good with 1 year in humidor.
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in MO on March 28, 2016

I bought a 5-pack of the Retribution 6×50 1 year ago. I smoked one this last weekend and it was very good. Smooth, chocolate, maybe a little woody, a little leather. I liked it enough that I ordered a box the next day. I plan to age them for a year as well.

0 0
most helpful negative review
20 consumer rating
Wasn't Impressed
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by in San Antonio, TX on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very dry and poor draw. My jaw hurt after a few draws. Smoke output was poor, taste was bland. Very poor construction and appearance. All 3 I received had various cracks and rips in the wrapper. Don't know what cigars others were smoking that made them rate this so high.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Animus
95 consumer rating
Very Good with 1 year in humidor.
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by TJ in MO on March 28, 2016

I bought a 5-pack of the Retribution 6×50 1 year ago. I smoked one this last weekend and it was very good. Smooth, chocolate, maybe a little woody, a little leather. I liked it enough that I ordered a box the next day. I plan to age them for a year as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Enjoyable Maduro
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by Shane R. in Louisiana on October 29, 2014

I liked it, good smoke, burn, draw and consistent taste through entire stogie, I will buy again. May have been pressed a little much before wrapping, but was not a major issue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
72 consumer rating
Poor draw.
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by Anonymous in on October 04, 2014

Poor draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Bad Smoke
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by Ron in Acworth on December 11, 2014

I had 3 in various samplers, 2 of them didn't burn well or taste that good, one I gave up on it was so bad, threw it away

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
40
Burn
40
Wasn't Impressed
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by Javier in San Antonio, TX on September 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very dry and poor draw. My jaw hurt after a few draws. Smoke output was poor, taste was bland. Very poor construction and appearance. All 3 I received had various cracks and rips in the wrapper. Don't know what cigars others were smoking that made them rate this so high.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
20
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.