I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice Reviews

86 consumer rating
26 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Gainesville, GA on October 8, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Absolutely impossible to keep lit.
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by in Illinois on January 23, 2013

I got these as part of a sampler. Looks decent enough, Was not too impresssed with the flavor, But than I do prefer a milder smoke. But I had to keep lighting it, After I got about half way thru it I could not keep it lit so after the 9th time I just tossed it. Definately would never buy another.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Too good to discontinue...
by Phil in NJ on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best smokes Ive purchased from FSS. Great taste, burn, consistency and draw. No complaints here. Hope someother retailer picks them up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
GREAT COMPLIMENT to the RP15 in the wingman
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great cigar almost on par with the Rocky Pateel 15th anni. in the wingman. go burn draw and no bite wonderful flavors. very close to the rocky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Had me at the first puff
by Gary in Atlanta on July 28, 2010

Been a cigar smoker for a long time and this is a very good cigar. Not many cigars can wow you within the first few minutes but this one....winner!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Definitely an EVERYDAY SMOKE
by Nick in Chicago on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought these when they first came out and loved them instantly! Need a year supply!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke!
by Nick P in Chicago on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW! Bought at least 40 of these babies so far and they are fantastic every time! Easily an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95 consumer rating
Wonderfull flavor, could'nt pit it down.
by Terry in North Haven, CT on June 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Got one in a sample pack. Nice and tastey, not overwelming. Matches the description very well. Leaves a nice creamy moka after taste with a hint of spice. I'm a fan of Nicaragan's but have been finding more and more Hondurans that I like, thank you Famous Sample packs. I liked this cigar so much, no I did'nt buy the factory, but ordered a 25 cigar bundle.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Velvety Smooth Semi-sweet Chocolate and Espresso
by David C in Georgia on June 01, 2010

In a word... Delicious. As a newcomer to cigars, I have been trying out all the big hitters based on Cigar Afficianado's "Top 25 Cigars of [Year]" lists, a few winners that have come with the Famous Smoke Shop "Best Of" samplers I have ordered, and others that just catch my interest, probably from good marketing. Some of my favorites already include Oliva Series V, My Father No. 1, Cohiba Extra Vigoroso, Cohiba Puro Dominicana, Liga Priva No. 9, and Casa Magna, to name a few. Capoeira, hands down, it my favorite so far. Its flavor develops from the first few puffs. It does not take a while to get going like some of the others I have tried. Now, I am not an experienced cigar smoker, but this is velvety smooth from the get go, and the taste of semi-sweet dark chocolate and espresso is rich and not at all overwhelming. Perhaps creamy is also a good word. Construction is not too bad. The cap unraveled a bit on the first one I smoked, and it seems a bit thinner than the caps on some of the others cigars I have already mentioned. Draw is just a little tight, but nothing unmanageable. Appearance is right on par with taste. Velvety smooth, sem-sweet dark chocolate and espresso througout. Perhaps dessert cigar is an apt description? The burn is uneven at times, but not incredibly so, and it tends to even back out. White ash and a lot of thick whitish smoke. I am definitely buying a box of these before long. The sampler is not going to last me long at all. Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Guilty
by Robert in Stroudsburg Pa on April 16, 2014

Now my #1 smoke. This is now the cigar I judge others by. No pun intended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great
by in on July 30, 2012

This is a great cigar. The draw, taste and my favorite, the smoke are awesome. I will be buying more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.