The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

85 consumer rating
31 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Buy The Judge By J Fuego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Judge By J Fuego Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

1 0
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Disappointing cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in Savannah, Ga on October 19, 2015

While I like the look and taste of this cigar, the draw and construction leave somewhat to be desired. Six of the ten I bought refused to draw smoke. I suspect they were rolled too tightly or twisted.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by BS in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste ... great cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by Patrick in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Judge
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by Sean in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
GREAT COMPLIMENT to the RP15 in the wingman
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great cigar almost on par with the Rocky Pateel 15th anni. in the wingman. go burn draw and no bite wonderful flavors. very close to the rocky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Very Good with 1 year in humidor.
for The Judge By J Fuego Animus
by TJ in MO on March 28, 2016

I bought a 5-pack of the Retribution 6×50 1 year ago. I smoked one this last weekend and it was very good. Smooth, chocolate, maybe a little woody, a little leather. I liked it enough that I ordered a box the next day. I plan to age them for a year as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Definitely an EVERYDAY SMOKE
for The Judge By J Fuego Blind Justice
by Nick in Chicago on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought these when they first came out and loved them instantly! Need a year supply!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.