I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Reviews

85 consumer rating
28 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Buy The Judge By J Fuego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Judge By J Fuego Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar
by BS in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste ... great cigar
by Patrick in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Broad taste for a broad cigar
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Judge
by Sean in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
GREAT COMPLIMENT to the RP15 in the wingman
by DAWG in N.C. on November 24, 2013

great cigar almost on par with the Rocky Pateel 15th anni. in the wingman. go burn draw and no bite wonderful flavors. very close to the rocky.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Definitely an EVERYDAY SMOKE
by Nick in Chicago on February 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Bought these when they first came out and loved them instantly! Need a year supply!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Everyday Smoke!
by Nick P in Chicago on February 22, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW! Bought at least 40 of these babies so far and they are fantastic every time! Easily an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.