I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Retribution Reviews

92 consumer rating
21 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
I ll pass
for The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
by in New England on August 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction and smoke output but taste mostly like burnt hay and leather.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Retribution
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
100 consumer rating
high quality cigar at a low price
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing cigar
by BS in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste ... great cigar
by Patrick in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Broad taste for a broad cigar
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Truly Outstanding
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Impressive
by Jason in SC on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My New Favorite
by Cigary in Dallas, Ga on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Just smoked one of these and have to say this sucker is very good and just bought a box off the auction site. This won't be the last box I buy either and have to say I am impressed with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
The Judge
by Sean in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Awesome Smoke!
by Jon in Indiana on December 23, 2011
Verified purchase

I just finished my first Capoeira and will definitely be adding these to the home humidor! Filled with great rich flavour from start to end with the espresso getting stronger as you smoke - great cigar to enjoy a good cup of joe with. Defnitely taste the pepper and wood. The gar was rolled very tight and still a smooth easy draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Magna cum laude
by Scott R. in South FL on July 13, 2012

Enjoyed two of these via test flight, on a buying whim. Very pleasing smoking experience with superb construction, excellent burn, a little tightly rolled but with good draw. Very pleasant and heady aroma: a full-bodied cigar. Long burn time ~90+ mins! Beautiful toothy wrapper and solid flavor. Woodsy, oak, pepper, semi-sweet, cocoa, nuts, coffee/chicory, a bit of earth. Warning: the last half of this cigar is not for the faint of heart. A ligero powerhouse that will satisfy the experienced flavor seeker; beginners beware! My rating: a solid 92.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.