I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Judge By J Fuego Villainy Reviews

88 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
A Must Try!
for The Judge By J Fuego Villainy
by in Watkins Glen, N.Y. on January 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow! This is one great smoke. Construction, draw and burn were flawless. Incredible flavors of well-aged tobacco, espresso, leather and nuts. Full-bodied, yet oh so smooth.Immediately went to my "top 3." Could easily fetch two or three times the price.You've gotta try these!

0 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
Great smoke for a awesome price
for The Judge By J Fuego Villainy
by in Las Vegas on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked these up in the smallest ring gauge as possible. The reason is I like lanceros and 2 of my favorites are the 7-20-4 and the 262 Paridigm. Both of those have the Brazilian Mata Fina wrapper so, I got these hoping. Although not exactly the same, some of the same and my favorite flavors. Espresso, slight chocolate and creamy. Definite will buy more, wish they had a lancero. As with all J Fuego cigars, construction was good, not great.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Judge By J Fuego Villainy
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
A Must Try!
by James Glenn in Watkins Glen, N.Y. on January 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow! This is one great smoke. Construction, draw and burn were flawless. Incredible flavors of well-aged tobacco, espresso, leather and nuts. Full-bodied, yet oh so smooth.Immediately went to my "top 3." Could easily fetch two or three times the price.You've gotta try these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great smoke for a awesome price
by Bill W in Las Vegas on December 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I picked these up in the smallest ring gauge as possible. The reason is I like lanceros and 2 of my favorites are the 7-20-4 and the 262 Paridigm. Both of those have the Brazilian Mata Fina wrapper so, I got these hoping. Although not exactly the same, some of the same and my favorite flavors. Espresso, slight chocolate and creamy. Definite will buy more, wish they had a lancero. As with all J Fuego cigars, construction was good, not great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Flavorful companion for the afternoon session...
by Alan W. Garcia in Dover, DE on September 23, 2010
Verified purchase

These cigars caught my attention for two reasons: - Price was right. - I'm a Capoeira player myself, so I couldn't resist. Solid constructions, packed dense for a corona size cigar. The initial cut on the cigar was clean and draw was effortless (before lighting). Wood notes, full flavor of tobacco, cedar and somewhat leathery. Initial burst of pepper, which surfaces randomly throughout the smoke. Copious amonts of smoke, which makes to a satisfying puff. Relatively straight burn. Found some of them to be a little harsh at the back of the throat, but considering that I was puffing a little to frequently, it may have contributed to it. In general, this is a good cigar to have in the afternoon, with a nice cup of coffee, and spark discussion among fellow herfers, particularly if the subject is Capoeira (the martial art). All in all, a satisfying, flavorful, satisfying smoke. Ax?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Very Good Smoke
by William Williams in Las Vegas, NV on November 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I have tried J Fuego's Origen and Origen Maduro and really like them both. The Maduro used the Brazilian Mata Fina wrapper which is one of my favorite wrappers. The Judge also uses this wrapper and really makes this an enjoyable, favorable cigar. A fuller bodied cigar with notes of citrus, coffee and a dark chocolate finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not for me!
by Steve in Clyde,Ohio on November 19, 2012

Everything about these cigars was very good.But the taste was very bitter and acidy all 5 in the pack.But that is just my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Diamond in the Rough
by Frantheman in Beverly, NJ on December 04, 2010

I've found the Luna to be a pretty powerful cigar. I have tried all of the sizes and they are all good. However, this little corona is a blast of good, strong, tobacco tastes smacking of coffee, leather, and something like licorice on the end. Spicey and peppery at the onset, it smooths out for a full flavored smokefest of delight until about 1/3 from the end where it gets VERY full bodied. I am not a big corona sized cigar smoker, however this one impressed me enough to give my opinion. Don't let the stupid band fool you. If you like J. Fuego cigars then treat yourself to some of this brand. I think you won't be disappointed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.