Cigar Deals!Offer

The Judge by J. Fuego Reviews

85rated
66 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy The Judge by J. Fuego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Judge by J. Fuego Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
A Must Try!
for The Judge by J. Fuego Villainy
by in Watkins Glen, N.Y. on January 7, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow! This is one great smoke. Construction, draw and burn were flawless. Incredible flavors of well-aged tobacco, espresso, leather and nuts. Full-bodied, yet oh so smooth.Immediately went to my "top 3." Could easily fetch two or three times the price.You've gotta try these!

4 1
most helpful negative review
47 rated
Disappointing cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by in Savannah, Ga on October 19, 2015

While I like the look and taste of this cigar, the draw and construction leave somewhat to be desired. Six of the ten I bought refused to draw smoke. I suspect they were rolled too tightly or twisted.

2 1
recommended for you based on The Judge by J. Fuego
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

... read more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by BS in NM on June 24, 2014

This cigar is top-notch and has a ton of flavor, perfect construction, and will smoke for well over an hour. It is also much stronger than many other cigars out there. In short, this is a truly awesome cigar.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste ... great cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Patrick in Buffalo New York on December 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered these just to try them ... great cigar in that price range ... very pleased with the consistency and burn and taste ... will definitely buy again

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Too good to discontinue...
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Phil in NJ on December 08, 2012
Verified purchase

One of the best smokes Ive purchased from FSS. Great taste, burn, consistency and draw. No complaints here. Hope someother retailer picks them up.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A Must Try!
for The Judge by J. Fuego Villainy
by James Glenn in Watkins Glen, N.Y. on January 07, 2011
Verified purchase

Wow! This is one great smoke. Construction, draw and burn were flawless. Incredible flavors of well-aged tobacco, espresso, leather and nuts. Full-bodied, yet oh so smooth.Immediately went to my "top 3." Could easily fetch two or three times the price.You've gotta try these!

... read more
41
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Impressive
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Jason in SC on May 28, 2012
Verified purchase

Won a 5 pack at auction. I have a developed quite the taste for Brazilian wrapped cigars and this one didn't disappoint. Nice nutty/coffee/chocolate flavors. Burned great, looked great, tasted great. Will definitely purchase again.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
My New Favorite
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Cigary in Dallas, Ga on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Just smoked one of these and have to say this sucker is very good and just bought a box off the auction site. This won't be the last box I buy either and have to say I am impressed with this cigar.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.