Cigar Deals!Offer

The Judge by J. Fuego Reviews

4.0 stars
72 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy The Judge by J. Fuego Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Judge by J. Fuego Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great stick
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice Jar
by Jake in Wisconsin on July 28, 2018

I would definitely buy more perfect Ash good slow burn nicely rolled

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for The Judge By J. Fuego Animus
by Jacob Martins in Ridgecrest Ca on January 01, 2018

A quality smoke for the price. I have been smoking cigars for over 30 years and have smoked high end to cheap cigars, and I have settled on this cigar as my every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Unexpected Pleasure
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Jong in Los Angeles on December 12, 2016

Easy draw, extremely consistent burn, and good maduro flavors. Would recommend. Feels strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Good with 1 year in humidor.
for The Judge by J. Fuego Animus
by TJ in MO on March 28, 2016

I bought a 5-pack of the Retribution 6×50 1 year ago. I smoked one this last weekend and it was very good. Smooth, chocolate, maybe a little woody, a little leather. I liked it enough that I ordered a box the next day. I plan to age them for a year as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Judge
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Sean in 33037 on June 13, 2015

This is the best tasting cigar under $10 a piece i have ever had. It stays lit with a wonderful smell a strong rich flavor and accompanies a fantastic bourbon like nothing short of a fresh Cuban Cohiba.

... read more
5.0 stars
high quality cigar at a low price
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Brian in MO on May 16, 2015

Great smooth taste! Reminds me of a Cuban that I had. Definitely will come back for more.

... read more
5.0 stars
Broad taste for a broad cigar
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Tyler in Show Low, Arizona on December 30, 2014

Recieved one if these cigars in a big ring sampler pack and fell in love with it. You can taste the wood and espresso in it. Goes great with any dark or chocolate coffee. Definitely going to buy a pack of these several times in the near future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Reminds me of a Padron
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by F. Santos in Baltimore, MD on October 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I received a a sample wwith one of my orders and was very surprised. Great construction and draw. Started off with some mild to medium pepper and then transitioned into espresso, dark chocolate and leather. Stayed that way till the final third where I had strong roasted nuts and a touch of sweetness. Reminded me of a Padron with less pepper in the first third. I couldn t put it down.Get some!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for The Judge by J. Fuego Blind Justice
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 08, 2014

This is one of my favorite cigars. I love a leather taste. This one is packed with a leathery flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Truly Outstanding
for The Judge by J. Fuego Retribution
by Foxycigar in CT on June 25, 2014
Verified purchase

I first purchased these as a 5-pack along with quite a few others. That was over a month ago, and I can say that this has become my absolute favorite cigar by a length and a half. Easy draw, consistent so far, and a taste that, though may be acquired after a smoke or two, begs you to return. A MUST try.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.