Cigar Deals!Offer

The Sweetest Thing Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth, Mellow, Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Joel in Colorado on April 16, 2019

Awesome cigars for the price. Sweet, mellow, smooth, and solid burn.

... read more
4.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Ed in Texas on January 30, 2019

Smooth, creamy mild tasting cigar love them

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Mellow, Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Joel in Colorado on April 16, 2019

Awesome cigars for the price. Sweet, mellow, smooth, and solid burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Isle del Sol cigars
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Jim Thompson in Missoula, MT on November 21, 2018

These are awesome tasting cigars and everyone who I give one to really enjoys them also.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious!
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Bob in New jersey on October 25, 2018

Smooth and flavorful

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigars.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by John Linenberger in 1512 Elk St. Beatrice, Ne on September 18, 2018

Nice aroma, good draw, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Java by Drew Estate Toro
by Carlos in Indiana on September 17, 2018

The cigar is great and the price is good too, I just don t like how long it takes for famous smoke to send my purchase out there door.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Flavorful
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by Shea Britt in Atlanta, GA on September 13, 2018

I started searching for sweet tip cigars when my taste for Acide cigars faded. I wanted cigars that had a little treat at the beginning but not something that would be overpowering. I came across an article that had some of the top rated sweet tip cigars and the Flor de Oliva was among the choices. I misread the article and thought that the Maduro was the sweet tip. Glad I only ordered one to try because that was not what I wanted. I then ordered the natural wrapper in a 5 pack and low and behold it has been a go to cigar when I have time to sit and enjoy a long cigar. After sitting in my humidor for a few weeks the flavor mellowed out and I don’t get any long after taste. The sweet tip does wear off about 1/4 way down but by that time I have gotten into the cigar and don’t need the extra sweetness. I will order more. They are cheap enough to use for buddy sticks and for first time cigar smokers since it’s not strong.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Kam in New Hampshire on September 06, 2018

Drew Estate did it again. Another great flavored cigar that really delivers. The burn and draw were actually better than my Kuba Kubas. The construction isn’t bad, but it isn’t not as good as you would find in an Acid. The wrap was slightly peeling off 2 out of the box. When this box is gone, I will definitely buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
La Fontana
for La Fontana Vintage Galileo
by William Wilkinson in Boise, Idaho on August 30, 2018

Perfect smoke for hot evening in ate summer. easy draw, creamy finish and just the right amount of sweetness and very easy on the nose of those around you ;

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.