Cigar Deals!Offer

The Tabernacle Reviews

91rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy The Tabernacle Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Tabernacle Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Cigar Excellence
for The Tabernacle Toro
by in Festus MO on July 20, 2017

This cigar is well costructed and full of complex notes of cocoa, nuts and cream. The attention to detail is evident as each cigar in every box has been the same. Immediately upon lighting, the aroma and flavors were absolutely amazing. It has become my favorite smoke and is always my choice when entertaining friends and clients.

13 10
most recent review
94 rated
In my top 5 best cigars
for The Tabernacle Corona
by in Springfield, il on August 16, 2018

The Tabernacle is in a class all by itself. The rich sweet dark chocolate flavor is pronounced from the 1/3 - 3/3. Aged tobacco, cedar, and a hint of vanilla. If you want a dessert stick, this one is definitely for you!

0 0
Recommended for you based on The Tabernacle
100rated
Fantastic smoke
for The Tabernacle Lancero
by Omaha Oren in Vienna Va on October 31, 2017

This is an amazing smoke. Put one back after a brief networking happy hour and man did it go down smooth. Not a particularly spicy/peppery stick, but amazingly rich & creamy, like a desert. Subtle nuances here and there to keep you on your toes. Definitely picking up a box.

... read more
512
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic Smoke
for The Tabernacle Toro
by Bill in Riverside, Alabama on August 21, 2017

This Full Flavored cigar smoked perfectly. Great taste from prelight all the way til my fingertips started getting too warm.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Cigar Excellence
for The Tabernacle Toro
by Roy Smith in Festus MO on July 20, 2017

This cigar is well costructed and full of complex notes of cocoa, nuts and cream. The attention to detail is evident as each cigar in every box has been the same. Immediately upon lighting, the aroma and flavors were absolutely amazing. It has become my favorite smoke and is always my choice when entertaining friends and clients.

... read more
1310
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Awesome.
for The Tabernacle Corona
by Ryan in Ny on November 02, 2017

Hands down my favorite cigar, I’ve smoked a ton of cigars but this one wowed me.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
changed my life
for The Tabernacle Torpedo
by ian in Somers Point NJ on December 17, 2017

The tabernacle is my favorite cigar. Someone told me to try one and since I have smoked about 2-3 a week. I love all of them. The creamy taste is just perfect and they are the same all the way through.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
In my top 5 best cigars
for The Tabernacle Corona
by Lee Thatcher in Springfield, il on August 16, 2018

The Tabernacle is in a class all by itself. The rich sweet dark chocolate flavor is pronounced from the 1/3 - 3/3. Aged tobacco, cedar, and a hint of vanilla. If you want a dessert stick, this one is definitely for you!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Great cigar
for The Tabernacle Doble Corona
by pcason in NC on March 05, 2018

Foundation cigars never disappoint. Great full body smoke.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Nice Smoke
for The Tabernacle Toro
by tom c in warwick ny on October 23, 2017

just got a 5 pack and gave it a try. don t want to say harsh, but a bit strong at first. after the first few drags however it mellowed right out and was nicely flavorful. i don t like bone-shaking strenth or flavor, and overall this is nicely done. i would consider this cigar more med to full than falt out full. good smoke and very nice burn, pretty sharp. looking forward to the rest of the pack.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
rustic wrapper, consistent flavor and draw, even burn and ash retention
for The Tabernacle Robusto
by Mark Miller in San Francisco, CA on August 08, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Outstanding
for The Tabernacle Torpedo
by Stan St.Clair in Oregon on November 20, 2017

Jesse, who runs the local shop here said to me the first time he got these in that they were life changing. I agree. An outstanding cigar! Complex, yes. Flavorful, absolutely. Medium to full bodied. Smooth like a straw draw. Love this cigar!

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.