I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great smoke! great price!
for The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
by in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

0 0
recommended for you based on The Ultimate Plasencia Sampler
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Great smoke! great price!
by Sue in Califorina on September 18, 2013
Verified purchase

I orders these for my husband we are on a budget and couldn't beat the price. My husband loved each one he smoked so much that he had me order two more packs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A bundle of cigars that do not sell.
by Ronald in San Antonio, TX on September 07, 2012
Verified purchase

You would think that I am crazy, I recieved this sampler for free with a purchase. You should not compain for free, right?. After looking at the 63 dollar purchase price I want to speak up and perhaps save some folks their money. This is a collection of cigars that do not sell, they are tasteless, and I would not rate one ofthem higher than a 80, most in the lower 70s. If you are buying you may want to make another selection. Most of the cigars appear to be the "corona" to "petit corona" size. I for one would never buy them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good buy for price
by Joseph in Chicago on June 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I think this is a must buy for the price that famous smoke gives you. The cigars in this sampler are all good and i enjoyed each of them and so did my friends!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I'm buying 'em again - for the 3rd time!
by Mark B in Atlanta on November 30, 2011
Verified purchase

As mild samplers go - this one is one of the best - both in terms of value and price. I'm really pleasesd and surprised just how tasty the LaFloridita Premiums are. The Plasencia Reserva Organica are the best with the Pai Gow being the weakest (I don't like sweetness in my cigars :-( The La Campina are also pleasantly tasty. I've had no trouble with burn or construction. I've poured over all the various 'sampler deals' from both Famous and Thompson and this one wins hands down. The problem with these reviews is what I call the 'Yelp Syndrom'- the way to balance them is by throwing out the best and the worst reviews and figure the truth is somewhere in the middle :-)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great smoke for under 2 bucks
by Tom T. in New Jersey on November 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke for under 2 bucks, match's some five dollar name brands cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not worth the money
by Johnny Z in Norris Lake Tn on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

Four cigars in this sampler were ok. The rest were plain nasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Worth the money!
by Ric in Dayton, Ohio on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

A lot of mild ones in here. Most of them burned well, and the draw was good. Worth the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
worth the bucks.
by in Saylorsburg P.A. on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice assortment. Some are really good, some are ok.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad but not good either, plain and tasteless
by Don in Wshington state on September 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Just not a great bunch of cigars. Lack flavor. Contruction was good but beyond that nothing much to say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Definitely worth a try
by Dave K in Shippensburg, PA on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I have tried many of the cigars in this sampler, and so far I have found a few new favorites. The burn line isn't so consistent on a few, like the carinos, but the aspira was perfect the entire time. The Floridita limited edition was an amazing tasting cigar in my book, and the pai gow is a sweet capped delight. Anyhow, for the sale price I paid, 30 bucks, this is an amazing chance to stock up on some decent cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.