Cigar Deals!Offer

The Upsetters Reviews

86rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Buy The Upsetters Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for The Upsetters Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Excellent smoke
for The Upsetters The Original Rude Boy
by in Boston, Ma on February 21, 2018

I’m very pleased with the appearance, construction and burn. Lit evenly, Good draw and great flavor! My absolute new favorite. My only downfall is availability and price. I wouldn’t mind the cost if they were just a bit more available.. but then they wouldn’t be so special!

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Not really for me
for The Upsetters Ska 6/10
by in Connecticut on November 16, 2018

Strong medicinal pepper taste. Mild tobacco but has a perfume like smell. Goes out very easy. Reminds me of clove cigarettes. The ash splits and falls off easy.

0 0
Recommended for you based on The Upsetters
94rated
Outstanding, unique blend
for The Upsetters Ska 6/10
by Patrick Williams in Central Massachusetts on December 18, 2017
Verified purchase

I stumbled across this brand while searching for a nice Candela wrapper, one or two of the sizes of The Upsetters are available with the gorgeous green goodness, so I tried a five pack of the Para El Sapo. The most obvious comparison I can make about The Upsetters line from Nicholas Melillo is that it is like having your first, perfectly roasted Sumatran coffee. There is something extra in the flavor that will leave you missing it in all other blends. Turns out that extra something is a tobacco variety called Jamaican Cow Tongue.If you are a fan of Drew Estates Natural line, I can wholeheartedly recommend these to you. If you are looking for something different in your winter time cigarillo, give these a shot, they are well constructed, have a nice even burn, and go well with a hot cup of coffee. Also, I love the design of the label and the boxes. This is my new favorite.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent smoke
for The Upsetters The Original Rude Boy
by Ed Hayes in Boston, Ma on February 21, 2018

I’m very pleased with the appearance, construction and burn. Lit evenly, Good draw and great flavor! My absolute new favorite.My only downfall is availability and price. I wouldn’t mind the cost if they were just a bit more available.. but then they wouldn’t be so special!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
WTF
for The Upsetters The Skipper
by D. Cox in Norfolk VA on February 10, 2018

The best infused stick for the price thus far. They are worth more then they are sold for. This one the skipper is best with a pina colada or spiced rum neat. It s very hard to find at my local stores so that s why I m here. If you go looking in your local stores and if they don t have them they will always offer you an Acid. Do not smoke those nasty things it s like a white owl to a monti or a golden nugget to a nub. So the wtf is two ply one being there are still no reviews and I have been puffing these bad boys for almost a year secondly how do smoke lounges think that an infused cigar is just an infused cigar.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
One flavorful smoke
for The Upsetters Small Ax
by Mark Pepin in New jersey on February 07, 2018

I have to say this is one nice cigar, I have been a fan from the the first one!

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Nice and Smooth
for The Upsetters The Original Rude Boy
by John T Gilliam in TX on September 22, 2017

This was a really smooth cigar. Easy draw and lots of flavor from start to finish. Makes my entire garage smell like really nice. Sit down and enjoy it with some Bacardi 12 anos rum.

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
Not really for me
for The Upsetters Ska 6/10
by Michael in Connecticut on November 16, 2018

Strong medicinal pepper taste. Mild tobacco but has a perfume like smell. Goes out very easy. Reminds me of clove cigarettes. The ash splits and falls off easy.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
50
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.