Cigar Deals!Offer

The 90 Rated 2015 Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Well crafted cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on September 11, 2019

An aromatic blend of woodsy flavors, that s not too heavy but has complexity that makes this a very nice smoke from beginning to the tiniest, scorch-your-lips finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Well crafted cigar
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Tony Bender in ND on September 11, 2019

An aromatic blend of woodsy flavors, that s not too heavy but has complexity that makes this a very nice smoke from beginning to the tiniest, scorch-your-lips finish.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites!
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Jerry Schaefer in IL on April 27, 2019

As indicated this is my favorite cigar and if I can always get the phone special pricing I ll keep buying here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love the Oak taste.
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by KENNETH WILSON in Brooklyn NY on April 09, 2019

Full bodied and earthy taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Joye de Nicaragua consul robusto
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Consul
by Tim Bowman in Summerville Georgia on February 08, 2019

This is my favorite cigar. The slow burn and spices are found in more expensive sticks. My humidor is full of these. Try them and see for yourself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Romeo Y Juliets Reserva Real Toro Cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Pierre Wilkins in Kansas on August 30, 2018

Awesome Cigat

... read more
5.0 stars
I had one a week ago the tease was awesome ,I will be getting a box of these
for Romeo y Julieta Reserva Real Toro
by Reggie Moses in Indian Trail NC on May 27, 2018

I had one a week ago the tease was awesome , I will be getting a box of these

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rich flavor and consistent quality
for Rocky Patel Nicaraguan Toro
by John Oboyski in Guilford, CT. on April 19, 2018

I enjoy Nicaraguan tobacco.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.