Cigar Deals!Offer

The Evolution Of Oliva Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Was my favorite
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by LOREN LAKE in PINON HILLS, CA. on March 21, 2019

This has been my cigar for some time. Unfortunately something has happened . 5 of my last 20 had terrible uneven draw. Those were almost unsmokable.. I will probablt in the future order them again, in the hopes that this was a one time aberration.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Dave Goldman in La Quinta California on December 23, 2018

My daily smoke is the Oliva Serie V Belicoso or Double Robusto en Tubo. This MB 3 came as part of a free sample promo. I must say that it is the best freebie I have had, ever. It is a well balanced full flavored well constructed cigar. I am not normally a fan of box pressed cigars, but this is one of the best cigars I?ve smoked in a while. It is a bargain at twice the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Master Blends 3 Torpedo
by Dave Goldman in La Quinta California on December 23, 2018

My daily smoke is the Oliva Serie V Belicoso or Double Robusto en Tubo. This MB 3 came as part of a free sample promo. I must say that it is the best freebie I have had, ever.It is a well balanced full flavored well constructed cigar. I am not normally a fan of box pressed cigars, but this is one of the best cigars I?ve smoked in a while. It is a bargain at twice the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on December 04, 2018

One nice smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigars
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on September 25, 2018

Great cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect smoke for me.
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Tom Genoni in Albuquerque, NM on August 14, 2018

Well put together, nice size, feels good in my hand. The draw is consistently smooth and I like the bold flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Goof
for Oliva Cain 550 Maduro
by Chris Cain in IN on August 14, 2018

Great taste. Smokes well.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Blake in Florida on April 13, 2018

Very smooth cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Superior Cigar
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by John in Midland, TX on March 27, 2018

This is one of the best. First Oliva I ve smoked and was a real surprise. Great flavor, even burn and easy draw. A cigar smoker could not ask for a better Churchill that this.

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent Excellence
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Toro
by Kevin Gregory in Cave Creek, Arizona on August 09, 2017

This is my go to mild - medium cigar. The reason is simple. Out of all the cigars in this category that I ve tried many , it has the most consistency in all areas; taste for me the best taste in a mild - medium profile , appearance, construction, burn and draw. There are others in this category that I like, such as the RP Vintage 1999, but the Oliva Connecticut Reserve tops them all as far as I m concerned.

... read more
5.0 stars
Pulled one out of the humidor after aging 1 year
for Oliva Serie O Maduro Churchill
by Bruce in Ohio on July 29, 2017

This cigar was the BEST smoke I EVER had !!! The taste was so mellow with notes of sweet roasted nuts and chocolate.As it progressed, a robust roasted coffee came into the mix. This has always been my favorite smoke, but the aging just made it more so !I just can t say enough about it. Razor sharp burn to the nub. Tons ofsmoke on an easy draw ! I burnt my fingers on this baby !

... read more
5.0 stars
Instant classic
for Oliva Cain F 550
by DV in Mi on May 26, 2017

Stumbled on tgis one in a sampler. May possibly be the best cigar I ve experienced. What a find for the price! Solid 90 plus

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.