Cigar Deals!Offer

The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Padron s newest fan
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by JRILLO in Oakley, CA on October 23, 2018

So far I have only smoked one of these sticks, I think the 2000. Right away this cigar blew my mind. The construction is amazing, the burn is very consistent and corrects itself without having to do any touch ups. I am not sure how they get all the flavors into their cigars, but the taste is a combination of coffee, cocoa, creamy, earthy notes. The draw is perfect with every hit. I do not know how such quality cigars can have such a great price on them. And as if the cigar wasn t enough, the story behind the Padron brand that is printed on the sealed bag makes me that much more of a fan of Padron. It is safe to say that I will be back very shortly to buy a box or two, just as soon as I upgrade my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Marvelous
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Bruce in Orange Beach, AL on August 21, 2017

Every cigar in this sampler is special in its own way. The 1964 anniversary is bold & strong. The Serie 2000 through 5000 were delicious with easy draw & copious amounts of creamy smoke. Beautiful construction, flawless, worth every penny.

... read more
5.0 stars
Padron s newest fan
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by JRILLO in Oakley, CA on October 23, 2018

So far I have only smoked one of these sticks, I think the 2000. Right away this cigar blew my mind. The construction is amazing, the burn is very consistent and corrects itself without having to do any touch ups. I am not sure how they get all the flavors into their cigars, but the taste is a combination of coffee, cocoa, creamy, earthy notes. The draw is perfect with every hit. I do not know how such quality cigars can have such a great price on them. And as if the cigar wasn t enough, the story behind the Padron brand that is printed on the sealed bag makes me that much more of a fan of Padron. It is safe to say that I will be back very shortly to buy a box or two, just as soon as I upgrade my humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Marvelous
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Bruce in Orange Beach, AL on August 21, 2017

Every cigar in this sampler is special in its own way. The 1964 anniversary is bold & strong. The Serie 2000 through 5000 were delicious with easy draw & copious amounts of creamy smoke. Beautiful construction, flawless, worth every penny.

... read more
5.0 stars
1st time buyer
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Soldier in Fort Benning, GA on February 04, 2013
Verified purchase

1st time buying from this site and woo. The cigars were fresh and had a wonderful flavor. They burn nice and slow very easy to smoke. I will buy these again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Father's Day gift
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Jack Daye in Alabama on July 08, 2011

What a fantastic Father's Day gift. My youngest son gave this sampler to me and have enjoyed them very much.

... read more
5.0 stars
I'm a Padron fan now!
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Mike in Michigan on June 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I have only smoked two so far from this sampler, and i am a fan! truly the best cigar I have ever smoked! From begining to end it was flawless! pefect draw, perfect burn, perfect smoke! i can't believe there were complaints about this! so far I am not disapointed.. the next box I buy will be a padron!

... read more
2.0 stars
Smokes
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by lorenzo in el paso on August 10, 2009

I too have smoked these cigars and they did not please me at all. I have smoked better cigars for a cheaper price.

... read more
1.0 star
disappointed
for The Padron Maduro Sampler No. 88
by Jlo in Indonesia on May 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I was excited about this brand after reading other reviews; however I was very disappointed. The cigars were not well made. The wrappers were rough and nobby and two of the cigars were breaking apart at the ends. They smoked ok but I do not see what the hype is. Olivas and san cristabals are better made and IMO smoke and taste better then the aniversaro and blow the other cigars out of the water. Will not be spending my money on any more of this brand

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.