Cigar Deals!Offer

The Sweet Heart Of The Matter Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
A favorite
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Keep these in my humidor at all times. The sweet tip mellows about halfway through. Wonderful cedar and earthy notes. Thick creamy smoke. Occasional construction and burn anomalies but tolerable for such a flavorful cigar at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Vols in New Jersey on July 27, 2019

Being new to cigar smoking, I ve been trying many different types. These cigars are amazing! They burn evenly and savored right to the end. Started with a 5 pack but definitely getting a box in the near future. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
A favorite
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Michael in Kentucky on August 01, 2019

Keep these in my humidor at all times. The sweet tip mellows about halfway through. Wonderful cedar and earthy notes. Thick creamy smoke. Occasional construction and burn anomalies but tolerable for such a flavorful cigar at this price point.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow!
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Vols in New Jersey on July 27, 2019

Being new to cigar smoking, I ve been trying many different types. These cigars are amazing! They burn evenly and savored right to the end. Started with a 5 pack but definitely getting a box in the near future. Highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Darnell in Baltimore MD on June 27, 2019

Onr of the best cigars I ve ever smoked. Absolutely love these sticks

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by David in MI on June 03, 2019

Smooth, mild, sweet and burn perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth, Mellow, Coffee
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Joel in Colorado on April 16, 2019

Awesome cigars for the price. Sweet, mellow, smooth, and solid burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Isle del Sol cigars
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Jim Thompson in Missoula, MT on November 21, 2018

These are awesome tasting cigars and everyone who I give one to really enjoys them also.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigars.
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by John Linenberger in 1512 Elk St. Beatrice, Ne on September 18, 2018

Nice aroma, good draw, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Kam in New Hampshire on September 06, 2018

Drew Estate did it again. Another great flavored cigar that really delivers. The burn and draw were actually better than my Kuba Kubas. The construction isn’t bad, but it isn’t not as good as you would find in an Acid. The wrap was slightly peeling off 2 out of the box. When this box is gone, I will definitely buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
The best
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by Chuck in California on July 26, 2018

This is the only one for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
try it ....
for Isla Del Sol Toro
by richard in los angeles on November 10, 2017

best cigar ive ever smoked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.