Cigar Deals!Offer

The Venetian Table Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
A pleasant, flavorful medium to full-bodied smoke.
for Lord Blackburn Red Rob Bundle
by Douglas Boswell in Texas on July 18, 2019

Lord Blackburn cigars are quality all the way at an affordable price. The firm construction gives me no troubles in draw or burn, stays lit, and has an enjoyable, medium to full-bodied flavor from beginning to end. One of my favorites!

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding
for Sobremesa Short Robusto
by Dan in West Palm Beach on July 10, 2019

This is just an outstanding cigar, no other way to describe it. Worth the extra money over average cigars. Kudos to Steve Saka for the genius behind this blend. Not super complex, but super delicious. I would rate this a classic cigar. Will continue buying full boxes of these as long as they are available.

... read more
5.0 stars
outstanding
for Sobremesa Short Robusto
by Dan in West Palm Beach on July 10, 2019

This is just an outstanding cigar, no other way to describe it. Worth the extra money over average cigars. Kudos to Steve Saka for the genius behind this blend. Not super complex, but super delicious. I would rate this a classic cigar. Will continue buying full boxes of these as long as they are available.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Alan in Ohio on November 05, 2018

These are some of the best cigars I’ve ever tried. Medium bodied and rich flavors. Smooth and creamy smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Well built good burn
for Montecristo Relentless Robusto
by Louis Scudere in TN on November 05, 2018

This is a very good cigar prior reviews have described this as a medium strength cigar, which it is, albeit to the strong side of medium. Having said that, this is a very flavorful cigar with good structure and an even burn. Not much tending to this one, draw was a little tight at the start but opened up quickly, one can light this up and enjoy a leisurely smoke without much tending. While just a little strong for it to be a regular go to cigar for me, anyone who likes a well made, medium to full bodied, cigar should enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Erik Dige in NJ on June 04, 2018

I love these

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my new favorits
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Mark C Boomer in FL on May 01, 2018

Got a 5 pack of these and was NOT disappointed. Excellent burn and flavor

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT
for La Imperiosa Magicos
by DAN in WASHINGTON DC on April 06, 2018

GREAT QUICK SMOKE

... read more
5.0 stars
s a
for Indomina Robusto By AJ Fernandez
by J.D. in Ca on March 27, 2018

Another great cigar by the King, A.J. Fernandez. I bought the Robusto. It had a strong taste of mature cedar and a very mild amount of pepper. No grassy flavor at all. This cigar has the flavor of a well aged cigar right from the first puff. I felt like I could ve smoked another, back to back and enjoyed every bit of them. They came in a nice humidor jar made of sturdy plastic. The jar has a suction release button to keep the freshness locked inside. If you like A.J. cigars, you would be very satisfied with your purchase. I m on my way to buy another one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Everyday Favorite
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by john in Tampa, Fl on January 27, 2018

This cigar is flying under the radar. Great taste and a good price, this is an everyday favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great find!
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Curt Anderson in Wyoming on November 24, 2017

I bought these because of the few reviews I read on here and I’m glad I did!! These cigars are fantastic!! Great draw the aroma and taste was more than I expected, I would definitely recommend them!!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.