Cigar Deals!Offer

Time To Recognize Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Rosalones Reserva
for Rosalones Reserva Robusto
by Jimmie Schimmels in MO on March 20, 2019

Wow! One of the best cigars I ve had the pleasure to smoke so. Perfectly crafted and aged. Filled with flavors of cinnamon, vinilla bean, pecan, and praline. Definitely one I will keep on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar at a Great Price
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Clint in South Carolina on March 16, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised by these cigars. The first one I had was fantastic and smoked a lot like a Macanudo White. Smooth, mild, great consistent pull, even burn. I figured it was a fluke, so I didn t get too excited. Long story short, I have smoked almost the entire box at this point and I am back here about to order another. These are one of my top 5 favorite cigars -- and by far the most affordable on that list.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar.but wait till they are on special
for Lord Blackburn Gold Robusto
by ray kilmon in OR - Oregon on December 10, 2018

Good cigar. Not worth 60 to 70 bucks full price but good none the less.good even burn. Good aroma. Excelent draw. Taste gets peppery toward the end with a hint of leather.lots of smoke. Mild to almost medium. All in all a good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
JdeN Cunning Robusto smooth and consistent
for Cunning by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Madison Heights, MI on October 25, 2018

This is a great citrusy creamy consistent cigar if you like a milder cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Primo De Cuba Robusto
by Aaron Stinson in OH on October 25, 2018

A very good cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Breakfast Smoke
for CAO Gold Robusto
by Joe in California on October 22, 2018

I like a light Connecticut as a morning smoke with coffee and these are a nice fit for that. The only thing I d nitpick on is the CAO labels. I know— who cares about the band? Well, I take it all into consideration and the CAO band just doesn t work well for me. Other than that, these are an easy choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke! Definitely adding more to my humidor.
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Robusto
by Navy Veteran in South NJ on August 28, 2018

I tried this for the first time and lets just say that it was worth the wait. I suggest every cigar addict have a few of these on hands.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great new smoke
for 7-20-4 Gran Toro
by Ed in Bay Area, California on August 22, 2018

This became my new everyday smoke. Not as strong as the Lancer. I let it sit for about 3 weeks after receiving. Great flavor from the onset. Middle third starting kicking in the strength of the cigar. Pepper and cocoa throughout the cigar. Just a great smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Brian Thomas in Snohomish, Wa on August 21, 2018

My buddy and I have this cigar as our go to smoke. Very smooth every time

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.