Cigar Deals!Offer

Top-O-Matic Reviews

76rated
21 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Buy Top-O-Matic Accessories online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top-O-Matic Accessories.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
For the $, 100% stisfied!
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by in Florida on August 22, 2017

I ve owned the Tops machine over 2 1/2 years trouble free. I can crank out 1 carton in less than a hour.

3 3
most helpful negative review
60 rated
dont care for the cig machine
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by in pa on July 15, 2015

I had a premier one didn t like it, my mom gave me a orange top cig machine it lasted for 5 yrs, it still works but not as good as it use to. got the top-o-matic by the second day it was grinding and parts on it were sticking. it was so ruff when pushing the handle even if there was not tobacco in it you can hear it grind it is hard to push handle when making cigs. wont buy it again an the store I bought it at wont take it back cause we used it.

2 4
recommended for you based on Top-O-Matic
100rated
For the $, 100% stisfied!
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Russel Giambrone in Florida on August 22, 2017

I ve owned the Tops machine over 2 1/2 years trouble free. I can crank out 1 carton in less than a hour.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
100rated
The Machine is GREAT
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Mark Arrington in Waynesville, NC 28786 on December 15, 2016

Operator error is the problem . Read instructions and clean regularly Watch YOUTUBE videos on correct way to use the machine and it will preform perfectly for YEARS.Read the instructions and tuck corners w/ tobacco first then fill hopper. Do not over fill or jam machine. Any problems w/ this machine are OPERATOR ERROR. READ INSTRUCTIONS. Some people can tear up a steel ball w/ a rubber hammer.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
100
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
97rated
Top-o-matic 2
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Gina in Michigan on October 31, 2017

the rubber mat on the bottom is loose, but other than that it s a great roller! had the first top-o-matic years ago, this design is much better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
100
Durability
100
Design
100
Materials
80
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100
60rated
dont care for the cig machine
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by marti in pa on July 15, 2015

I had a premier one didn t like it, my mom gave me a orange top cig machine it lasted for 5 yrs, it still works but not as good as it use to. got the top-o-matic by the second day it was grinding and parts on it were sticking. it was so ruff when pushing the handle even if there was not tobacco in it you can hear it grind it is hard to push handle when making cigs. wont buy it again an the store I bought it at wont take it back cause we used it.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
80
Durability
80
Design
80
Materials
30
Appearance
80
Overall quality
10
25rated
It sucks, don t buy it!!
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Derrill in Louisville, KY on May 17, 2015

This is the worst rolling machine I have ever used. For what one pays for this machine you will not be happy with it. It does not disperse the tobacco evenly to the filter thus the fire will fall off into your lap.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
20
Durability
10
Design
10
Materials
20
Appearance
80
Overall quality
10
I ve had 3 mach.and they don t work
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by mary w. williamson in on March 07, 2015

I ve had three of these machines and I ve had problems out of all of them. I will not buy another one.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Grommett Keeps Breaking, Cannot Find Replacement
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Jennifer in AL on February 13, 2015

Grommet keeps breaking, parts are unavailable. Pretty rotten gadget!!

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Broken
for Top-O-Matic T2 Rolling Machine
by Donnie in Louisiana on May 09, 2014

The top-O-Matic is a great machine, saves you lots of money, but the part Shaft Bushing POO22, $0.95 is the weak link they charge you $7.50 shipping. I would buy another one if that bushing were changed. I will look at other machine s and company s

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
The BEST rolling machine I ve purchased
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Jennifer in Pitttsburgh on March 29, 2014

I have no idea why there are any negative reviews about this solidly-build cigarette rolling machine...I VERY QUICKLY went through 3 different machines before I purchased the Top-O-Matic, and this one has been going strong for 2 smokers for over 3 years now. It s very sturdy and we ve had very few problems with it as long as we keep our tobacco fresh. I m actually really amazed it has lasted so long based on previous experiences with other machines, and I d love to find a website where I could email the manufacturer for a job well done. Anyone know where I can send my kudos?

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Nothing but problems!!
for Top-O-Matic Rolling Machine
by Elaine J Andersen in Waseca, Mn on December 08, 2013

Have had nothing but problems. There is to much play in the handle and when pulled straight it makes no difference. Can feel the metal parts over ride each other, no matter what I have tried. So have made 23 cigarettes and have over a cup of used tobacco that s to fine to reuse. How do I get my money back or another machine that works?

... read more
61
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.