Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Blends For 2015 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
4.0 stars
Quality
for Liga Undercrown Gran Toro
by Eenan in Florence, Ky on April 19, 2019

I love just about everything from Drew Estates but aside from the Liga #9 of course nothing can get much closer in complexity. Absolutely one of the best sticks I ve had!! Exceptional flavors & aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
??
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Bob Christman in San Mateo on May 03, 2019

Fantastic stick for the price! go to cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Good cigar
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Fernando Arroyo in MA on March 07, 2019

Creamy and consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Surprised
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Bobby in Prince Frederick, MD on February 21, 2019

I will start by saying I m a little biased, I have become a huge fan of Oliva cigars as of late, having sampled the majority of what s in their arsenal, and this stick was a pleasant surprise. Traditionally, I don t smoke Connecticuts because they just seem to lack the flavor profile I typically enjoy, HOWEVER, this was an exception. This cigar had lots of smooth creamy flavor, similar to caramel popcorn. The draw was spot on, the smoke was thick, the burn line was pencil thin, and the smoke was thick. I seriously didn t want it to end, to the point I think I burned my lip from drawing while I had maybe a quarter of an inch still left. I did develop a small split while smoking, right above the band, but it didn t effect my experience, and it was probably due to smoking a Connecticut in the cold. Trust me when I say that you can t go wrong with this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
N/a
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Mike Burpo in AL on February 15, 2019

TRULY enjoyed these cigars.just ordered another batch.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Blake in Florida on December 31, 2018

Great cigar. Perfect burn every time perfect size for every day smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Service Great Smoke
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Win H in North Carolina on December 27, 2018

My Macanudo 5 pk was part of sampler of. These were hard as rocks and the one I fired up was impossible to draw. I called Customer Service and was told another 5 pk was on the way with a return label for the 4 remaining. I rec d the new 5 pk in 2 days and all smoked great. No issues.The GREAT THING here is the Customer Service, they immediately offered to replace, no questions asked. Cigar International was not the same experience. I purchased a Monte Cristo Upright 9 Cigar sampler for $47.00, part of a larger order. Not one cigar in the box smokable, each one was dried out and falling apart, when I spoke with CI they said they would offer me a $5 discount on my next order. A sad response given that I averaged about $1000.00 annually with CI.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful and smooth
for Macanudo Cafe Hyde Park
by Don Dreier in NE on December 16, 2018

This is a favorite for the patio and a scotch at the end of a tough day.

... read more
5.0 stars
Famous
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by John Annibale in Nj on November 27, 2018

Awesome store with awesome cigars..

... read more
5.0 stars
Well made and flavorful
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Robusto
by Andre Cantelmo in New Hampshire on November 27, 2018

The Oliva Connecticut Reserve is a very well made cigar. The draw is easy and produces plenty of smoke. They are never harsh, even when I smoke them down to the nub. I always have some in my humidor and they are a main go to cigar for me. I really appreciate the burn also, I rarely have to re-light them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Arturo Fuente Chatau Fuente
for Arturo Fuente Chateau Fuente
by Richard Cusumano in Summerfield FL on November 09, 2018

I have been smoking cigars for 20 years. I ve tried many brands but always come back to Chatau Fuente

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.