Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Cuban Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Cohiba Robusto
by Arthur Jackson in 30656 on February 07, 2019

Love the cigars..I ordered from Famous smoke and it was of my best decision...my cigars came in 3 days price was great...now its time to order some samples.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for La Gloria Cubana Serie RF No. 13
by Frank Chester in New York on December 21, 2018

Another winner from La Gloria

... read more
5.0 stars
All-time favorite Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Brad in Oklahoma City on November 24, 2018

Ecuadorian Connecticut over Cameroon, sublime!

... read more
5.0 stars
A very nice smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Robusto
by Brian Thomas in Snohomish, Wa on August 21, 2018

My buddy and I have this cigar as our go to smoke. Very smooth every time

... read more
5.0 stars
Keep them in the humidor for a month
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by Chris in New Jersey on July 28, 2018

One of my favorite cigars if they are not dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
Won’t let you down.
for Cohiba Robusto
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on May 14, 2018

This is my second review of a cohiba in the last 18 hours. This morning a reviewed a toro tubo. Tonight I am enjoying this one. Draw, flavor, burn is absolutely perfect.Granted, Cohibas have been one of my humidor staples for years, a cigar I always enjoy. They are pricey, but I have yet to have a bad experience.I prefer the robusto over the toro simply because of draw. Other review state inconsistencies in burn and draw. This has been my experience also.But no one complains about the flavor. These are so flavorful and smooth, woody and peppery. Flavorwise, it is everything I could want in a cigar. A true medium bodied cigar for the mild cigar smoker, cohibas have kept me coming back again and again for 10 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
another excellent Honduran
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by William Hayden in Clarksdale, MS on February 27, 2018

wrapper is dark and taste strong for a cigar rated medium strength

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorites
for Cohiba Robusto
by Virgil V Hughes in Gahanna Ohio on December 25, 2017

Can only afford them at sale prices. Love everything about them.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice middle of the road cigar
for La Gloria Cubana Gilded Age Churchill
by vincent carnevale in New York on October 30, 2017

Excellent appearance, consistency and draw. Burn was consistent throughout, very well made cigar with the taste you would expect of a La Gloria Cubana

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect for when you have the time for a long smoke, after dinner or the golf course
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Joe in PA on September 03, 2017

Really nice peppery flavors, excellent draw and burn, medium smoke. Bought as part of a sampler, would highly recommend.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.