Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Herf Cigars Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Not good
for Lord Blackburn Toro Bundle
by VÅRD HUNT in Hawaii on June 10, 2019

Enjoyed smoking this cigar but it was easily my least favorite of about 60 stix from famous smoke in 3 different samplers which I was very happy with. But that’s the point of the sampler.

... read more
4.0 stars
Joys de Nicaragua Antano 1970
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by Ted in South Carolina on April 16, 2019

This is one of my favorite cigars. However, due to the more than a week long transit from Famous, they were quite dry. They may have been on the dry side prior to shipment, but a week long trip didn’t help. I normally get sticks ordered and on my door in 3 days, but selecting the Monster deal came with free slow shipping. I still smoked them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Ken McDonald in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Excellent cigar!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget cigar
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by Dan Gilbert in Austin, TX on December 04, 2018

For my money it is the best sub-$5 cigar out there. Very consistent cigar and one I still reach for over more expensive cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great deal
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by Julio Fortis in Florida on November 26, 2018

Seriously it s resting in the humidor. However JDN is one of my absolute favorite smokes. I can t praise it enough. Famous had the best price I ve seen on the Jdn in a while. Thanks guys!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice full med-full body smoke
for Shadow King Toro
by Doug in MO on November 06, 2018

Very well packaged. The sticks are quality built and the draw is consistent & open without collapsing any time throughout the smoke. The taste has a nice simple spicy flavor that is not overwhelming. You can definitely buy more complex smokes, or similar sticks that might burn a little slower, but for the money these have been very good deal. I would definitely buy them again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Zlatko in Staten Island on October 30, 2018

Excellent cigar -it’s OlivaMy Favorite Recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Baptise by Olivia
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Terry in Kansas on August 28, 2018

I tried a 5 packs of these and was pleasantly surprised. This has become my go to cigar, it checks all the boxes. I just ordered 2 more boxes of these, they will make my 8th & 9th boxes. Try a 5 pack and judge for yourself.

... read more
5.0 stars
A great full bodied smoke
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by William stesney in Shamokin pa on August 20, 2018

Olivas are the hest

... read more
5.0 stars
The cigar others want to be when they grow up!
for Joya de Nicaragua Antano 1970 Alisado
by Pyro Daddy in Midwest on July 27, 2018

Flavorful from beginning to end. Plenty of thick rich smoke. My mediocre pallet found no specific fancy flavors, rather just undeniably flavorful. More likely from my imperfect humidor than manufacture, but slightly uneven burn took a little attention to which side was up - even then didn t go out even when I was distracted for a couple minutes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wowee, this is a house blend!?
for Oliva Baptiste Toro
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on July 27, 2018

Okay, in all fairness, I knew this was a house brand when I bought a 10-pack. Wasn t expecting much but ten sticks for twenty-five bucks is a good deal and Oliva is a name I m very fond of. This cigar, like a few of the Famous house brands, really surprised me and I should have learned my lesson by now. The Baptiste is a keeper that I ll come back to in the future. I m so glad I have nine left. I love the oval press and the flavors are a nice medium strength of pepper and cream. And I love that the band has the B in a circle in keeping with the theme of Series G, O, and V. Highly recommended, and I d sure see myself buying a box sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Thumbs Up!
for Tatuaje Tattoo Caballero
by David in MA on August 30, 2017

Outstanding cigar at a cheap price! Cigar is well made-burned evenly till the end-will definitely buy again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.