Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Lucullan Blend 2 Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Superb smokes from Montecristo
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

As expected, these Montecristo white Series Rothschildes were excellent smokes. Creamy, mellow, excellent construction and a fragrance so delicious you want to take a bite out of it. What was the crazy surprise? I recently purchased a 10 pack for $35 on a special!!! I am so incredibly sad I didn’t buy all 3 packs they had left in inventory. This is always a solid $10 cigar and an extremely handsome cigar at regular price. Great for special occasions like a wedding weekend. I thought the deal I got was too good to be true at $3.50 each. Thought they’d be seconds or something. Boy was I wrong! Kicking myself for not buying 30 of them.

... read more
4.0 stars
A new fav.
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by James in SC on July 01, 2019

Great cigar at a great price. Smooth, flavorful, and a great draw.

... read more
5.0 stars
Superb smokes from Montecristo
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Mike Vangel in St. Louis, MO on July 10, 2019

As expected, these Montecristo white Series Rothschildes were excellent smokes. Creamy, mellow, excellent construction and a fragrance so delicious you want to take a bite out of it. What was the crazy surprise? I recently purchased a 10 pack for $35 on a special!!! I am so incredibly sad I didn’t buy all 3 packs they had left in inventory. This is always a solid $10 cigar and an extremely handsome cigar at regular price. Great for special occasions like a wedding weekend. I thought the deal I got was too good to be true at $3.50 each. Thought they’d be seconds or something. Boy was I wrong! Kicking myself for not buying 30 of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Montecristo delights
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Demarcus L Harper in CA on May 07, 2019

Great cigars for a great price! Check them out!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Tod Henby in VA on March 19, 2019

Burns really good. Taste is perfect.

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Nic in Oregon on August 31, 2018

Like always Montecristo white is AMAZING! This was one of the first premium cigars I ever smoked and now after a few years and a few hundred other cigars it is still my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and easy to enjoy
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Karl in Lower Alabama on February 10, 2018

Purchased as a sampler. Lit this one right out of the delivery box. Has an excellent draw and burns perfectly. Plenty of smoke when you pull but not smokey sitting in the ash tray. Taste can be described as initially buttery and smooth. The further down you get, it becomes more earthy. Ash is a beautiful white with nothing falling off. My V cutter didn t work with this cigar, would not draw at all. I had to use the gillatine cutter.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by George in NYC on October 29, 2017

One of the best out there. I don t get the Lacks flavor posts. If you re mouth is burnt because all you smoke is straight ligero why would you attempt to smoke this?????? This is the belle of the ball. This is the girl you want to marry - not the girl you want to have a one night stand with. She s not wild, she s smooth, calm and comfortable, and gives you peace and quiet on a Sunday. Amazing with a cup of Joe or wine, milder scotches and singles. I hope the hur hur lots of flavor and strong nic crowd hates these. They ll be cheaper for guys like me who love them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice smoke
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by David in Kingwood TX on August 07, 2015

I m a newbie so with that said, this was part of sampler pack. Vey nice look and feel. Draw was consistent to the end. Stayed lit and ashed nicely. Only one touch up but attribute that to lighting error. Very enjoyable taste from beginning to finish, didn t get hot or soft at the end. Will purchase in the future.

... read more
5.0 stars
Flavorful Mild
for Montecristo White Rothschilde 5 Pack
by Overworked in Southern California on January 26, 2014
Verified purchase

I actually enjoyed this cigar a great deal. Although there was no major nicotine kick, there was a very rich flavor, from start to finish. Ecuadorian Connecticut wrapper and Dominican filler and Nicaraguan binder. Perfect construction. Smooth, matte wrapper. Creamy texture and earthy aroma slight chocolate and vanilla. Firm gray ash. Spicier near the end, but not at all harsh. Just a very refined and flavorful cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
My go-to cigar
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Ryan in Maryland on January 12, 2011

Ever since being introduced to the Montecristo White line, I've been proudly boasting my affinity for these succulent smokes. Flavors of rich, roasted coffee with a smooth draw. It's an easy, medium-bodied smoke, great for new and experienced smokers alike.

... read more
5.0 stars
If I had to choose one cigar, this would be it
for Montecristo White Rothchilde
by Rockie in Bloomington, Ill on March 24, 2010
Verified purchase

Best consistently constructed cigar. Leathery taste and creamy smoke. Forget about all those $30 high-fallutin' brands - you can't get any better than this

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.