Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Nica Best Sellers Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth and Great Burn
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Jay in Illinois on May 03, 2019

If you like a mild cigar, this is a winner. I buy this cigar regularly and enjoy the smoothness....and a great burn!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar, great flavor
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by PHILLIP Y in Beacon, NY on May 01, 2019

Really surprised me how nice and smooth this cigar was. The flavor was good and consistent, with some subtle nuances. I thoroughly enjoyed it and would buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher in Colorado on November 29, 2018

Just plain delicious. This size is excellent for a winter smoke. Glad Famous had this vitola made for them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Carlos Torano Signature Robusto
by Richard in Hawaii on November 21, 2018

Great draw and burns even, great earthy flavor, lots of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
JdeN Cunning Robusto smooth and consistent
for Cunning by Joya De Nicaragua Robusto
by Dan Mohan in Madison Heights, MI on October 25, 2018

This is a great citrusy creamy consistent cigar if you like a milder cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Saka Scores
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Christopher Grave in Colorado on October 16, 2018

Quickly becoming a go to. I think this and the gordo grande are my favorite vitolas so far of this smoke. Solid medium full cigar with dessert-like flavors.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite Connecticut
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Stan Walker in Kansas on October 15, 2018

Connecticut cigars are not my favorite cigars. But, I like to try everything and so, I tried the Undercrown Shade and really liked it. I ve smoked other Connecticut cigars and thought some were okay, but find that the Undercrown are most consistent with the best performance and flavor. I like trying different things and will probably smoke some other Connecticut stogies, but will only keep the Undercrown in my humidor.on a routine basis.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by MATTHEW ARNOLD in New York on October 05, 2018

I bought these to try and I keep reaching for these to smoke. Had to buy more because I m running out of them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Cigar
for Mi Querida Short Gordo Grande
by Al Penne in WI on September 07, 2018

Dunbarton has hit the spot again with Mi Querida, burns nicely and tastes fantastic.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfect evryday cigar
for Undercrown Shade Gran Toro
by Vasilev in Sofia, Bulgaria on September 01, 2018

The cigar is always the same - perfect. Draw is easy and smoot, burns perfectly. Taste and aroma at high level for a connecticut

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.