Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Nicaraguan Pairing Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
These are tasty little smokes
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Larry in Ocean Shores WA on July 27, 2018

I have been smoking these for a couple of years now and I find the Perdomo consistent and tasty. I am a maduro person so i kike them

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
I give them a high satisfaction rating.
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Tommy in Georgia on December 07, 2017

I like perdomo but the habano are my favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for 601 Steel Rod
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

After going through a couple free 5 packs that I got using a promo code I got with my first order I can tell you these are very reliable and consistent good tasting cigars. Get them when they are on sale, you will not regret it.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Is A Keeper
for 601 Steel Rod
by Jeffrey in NC on November 12, 2014
Verified purchase

The 601 Steel is a well constructed cigar. It is medium to full bodied with good spice and plenty of smoke. There were no burn issues. I would definitely purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Rod Won't Disappoint
for 601 Steel Rod
by Steve in Maryland on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a new 601 cigar that is being sold exclusively by Famous. They do have a winner. I have been a 601 fan for several years with the green label being my favorite. The new steel has a lot of characteristics of the green label. The Steel is, in my opinion, a tad stronger, which is not a bad thing. The burn was excellent as one touch up was needed after tending to something in the kitchen. Flavors were what you expect from a 601. Peppery at first but mellowing out after the first third. The ROD is a 5x54 robusto and lasted nearly an hour and a half. This cigar will not disappoint any 601 fan.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Anthony in California on September 24, 2013

A good maduro with hints of leather, spice and premium tobacco. Draw, burn, taste etc. was perfect with no issues. If your a maduro lover give this one a try.

... read more
5.0 stars
The Best
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto 5 Pack
by buck in south florida on March 15, 2012

This is a must have stick. Love the flavor about half-way through.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great stick!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by Josh in Arkansas on October 21, 2011
Verified purchase

This is currently my favorite of the sticks I have in my humi. This Perdomo has it all, great, even burn, excellent construction, and delicious, complex flavor! I will definitely be ordering more! Soon!

... read more
5.0 stars
My New Favorite
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by JohnnyB in Laurel, MS on September 27, 2011

My first experience with a corojo. I am very impressed. Being a Perdomo fan already, this smoke did not disappoint! Great value, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice!
for Perdomo Habano Barrel Aged Robusto
by T in Ohio on July 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Surprisingly flavorful smoke. I received a five pack and smoked one right away. Gorgeous appearance. Pre-light aroma was sort of earthy with notes of chocolate. The smoke itself was thick and spicy. Will order more of these.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.