Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

84rated
97 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
83
Draw
81
Consistency
82
Appearance
83
Burn
82
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Another great sampler from Famous
for Top Rated Ultimate Variety pairing
by in LA on October 6, 2018

This is really nice place to start for all experience levels but especially for the beginner. A couple I have never tried but all were excellent. Did not have a bad stick in the bunch. The price is a tad higher than some of the other samplers but offers a good balance of upper midrange quality. I decided on this set because I was looking for a nice priced everyday stick and needed something new. Fuente is my usual daily carry and Riga pravada 9 is my weekend warrior. Still narrowing down the bunch but I really like to smoke minimum of 2 before buying a box. Overall very tasty collection of saliva dripping tobacco pops.

4 0
most helpful negative review
40 rated
Nope!
for Top Rated Famous Pairing
by in OR - Oregon on November 20, 2018

Im pissed! Totally not what i thought they were.i feel ripped off but its my fault so i guess i have to eat it. The cigars arent awful, just no where near what i paid for this bundle. Completely dissatisfied with this purchase

0 0
Recommended for you based on Top Rated Pairings
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Eye opener
for Top Rated Ultimate Variety pairing
by JD in IL on October 18, 2018

Fairly new to cigars, this sampler has it all.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another great sampler from Famous
for Top Rated Ultimate Variety pairing
by K w in LA on October 06, 2018

This is really nice place to start for all experience levels but especially for the beginner. A couple I have never tried but all were excellent. Did not have a bad stick in the bunch. The price is a tad higher than some of the other samplers but offers a good balance of upper midrange quality. I decided on this set because I was looking for a nice priced everyday stick and needed something new. Fuente is my usual daily carry and Riga pravada 9 is my weekend warrior. Still narrowing down the bunch but I really like to smoke minimum of 2 before buying a box. Overall very tasty collection of saliva dripping tobacco pops.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fabulous
for Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
by Lynette in GA on September 27, 2018

Drew estate was my first and will always be my favorite. The flavor and feel gets me every time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Pair of Ace s
for Top Rated Pairing- Full Flavor
by Rudy Placenti in NJ on September 10, 2018

Padrons good strong flavor,Infernio good med.flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quality cigars
for 90 Rated La Gloria Sampler
by Chris in 11778 on September 10, 2018

So far I have not tried all in this sampler pack but the one dark leaf cigar that I did try was excellent. It burned smooth and it went out on me a few times indicating that it was not dried out. I really enjoyed it.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
BEST OF THE BEST!
for 90 Rated La Gloria Sampler
by Dave Santoro in California on August 31, 2018

What can you say about La Gloria cigars. I m a huge fan. I ve smoked them all and have never been disappointed. Even if I were to get disappointed I would ignore it and keep on smoking. I love these cigars and you will too. I m smoking a La Gloria Double Corona Maduro as I rate this smoke. It is so delicious I don t know if I should continue smoking it or eat it. If you have ever had any doubts about is there a heaven, smoke one of these. They re unbelievably great...Famous Dave

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
You can t go wrong with Roma Craft
for Whiskey Rebellion Cut And Smok
by Mike Hanus in Michigan on February 14, 2018

Like all other Romas these are amazing. Great flavors, construction, and price. A lot of people ask if it s infused because of the name. It is not.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best deal on the Internet!
for Top Rated Light, Cut And Smoke
by Brandon Jarnigan in Kingsport, TN on February 04, 2018

Here, you have three great offerings from Drew Estate, at an unbelievably low price. These are three of my absolute favorite sticks at more than 50% of. It just can t get much better!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Decent pricing.
for Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
by Jose Hernandez in GR, Mi on September 06, 2017

Very good cigars.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigars at Great Price
for Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
by Mike in Boise, ID on June 20, 2017

First of all, for ~$2.50/cigar you can t beat this price. The cigars are all great, and honestly I bought this bundle for the Tabaks but I was pleasantly surprised by the Tatiana. It is a smooth smoke from beginning to end, very mild. I d never heard of the Famous Toros but those are also an enjoyable smoke. I ve yet to break into the Isla Del Sol, but so far all these have been enjoyable and at a bargain of a price.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.