Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

4.0 stars
115 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good
for Top Rated Alec Bradley Variety
by Andy in Rose bud ar on July 03, 2019
5.0 stars
Nub Sampler
for 90+ Nub Rated Variety Sampler
by Brad in Houston Tx on May 31, 2019

I am a huge fan of the Nub cigar sampler. You get nice lighter and heavier smokes with a thick ring gauge. I think the nub smoke as good as any regular size cigar in half the time. Highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding Buy
for Top Rated Connecticut Pairing
by Blake in FL on April 15, 2019
Verified purchase

My two favorite cigars. RP and Olivia you can go wrong best mild Cigars on the market always a perfect draw and burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Great sampler
for Bomb Diggity Tailgating Sampler
by Craig Szymanski in Florida on March 23, 2019

5 stars

... read more
5.0 stars
Suprised
for Top Rated Habano Pairing
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on January 17, 2019

I was very surprised by the inferno, very tasty, slow burn, well constructed. The 601 was delicious as expected and did not let me down. Would recommend both

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Price Great Sticks
for Top Rated Ultimate Variety pairing
by William P in Birmingham AL on January 14, 2019

Arrived on time. The price was affordable. Great brands and variety.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great gift and price
for 90 Rated Mellow Sampler
by Laura Arenas in Chicago on January 02, 2019

This was a gift for my son. He is enjoying them very much. Perfect starter gift because of the brands and price. Thanks for all your help!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good deal
for Top Rated Ultimate Connecticut Pairing
by Pgh Smoker in Pittsburgh, PA on December 26, 2018

Very Good Deal for the money

... read more
5.0 stars
la isla del sol
for Top Rated Isla Del Sol Pairing
by sheldon in kansas on November 22, 2018

i absolutely love the isla s from DE. i usally get a box and end up giving more away than i smoke. everyone I give one to comes back for more. a tasty, not too heavy smoking treat for whenever.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice
for 90+ Rated Rocky Variety Sample
by Todd Lucas in Maryland on October 31, 2018

They are always a quality smoker

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.