Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

72rated
7 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
71
Draw
73
Consistency
73
Appearance
70
Burn
73
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Vudu Dark and the Vudu sacrifice are nice cigars but the Vudu priest is only so so.
for Top Rated Vudu Sampler
by in Avondale Arizona on July 8, 2016
Verified purchase

I enjoyed the Dark and Sacrifice but the Priest i found a little too boring. The vudu dark is most interesting of the bunch with a much earthier and deeper flavor profile. The Vudu sacrifice is much lighter with a really enjoyable cream and tartness combo really keeping me interested. The priest was not offensive but it was just too bland and increasing the strength will not make a Connecticut more enjoyable to those who prefer more flavorful wrappers.

1 0
most helpful negative review
NR
False advertising
for Best Of 90 Rated 60 Sampler
by in Valley Stream on July 20, 2016

This sample is supposed to be the best of 90 rated cigars but not one of the cigars is rated 90. Nearly half have no rating. This is blatant false advertising.

0 0
recommended for you based on Top Rated Pairings
96rated
A New Standard in Excellence!
for Padron 75th Cut And Smoke
by Irloyal in Republic of Texas on July 27, 2016

What can I say, I loved this cigar! Rich buttery cocoa taste that progresses to a creamy coffee flavor and ends with an accent of pepper.Superb burn, lots of smoke. It s as ugly as other Padrons, but I think this is their best effort especially for the price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
94rated
Like em!
for Top Rated H Upmann Pairing
by Scott in Kauai on August 14, 2016
Verified purchase

First try with sun grown wrapper, it s now one of my favorites. Great flavor!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
Vudu Dark and the Vudu sacrifice are nice cigars but the Vudu priest is only so so.
for Top Rated Vudu Sampler
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 08, 2016
Verified purchase

I enjoyed the Dark and Sacrifice but the Priest i found a little too boring. The vudu dark is most interesting of the bunch with a much earthier and deeper flavor profile. The Vudu sacrifice is much lighter with a really enjoyable cream and tartness combo really keeping me interested. The priest was not offensive but it was just too bland and increasing the strength will not make a Connecticut more enjoyable to those who prefer more flavorful wrappers.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Not available
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by chip in branford ct on June 17, 2016

FIrst time I have tried to order from Famous and the sample I try to order is not available . Well why don t you open a few more boxes?!! Clearly customer service is not a priority at Famous...will have to stick with CI and JR.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Two out of three ain t bad.
for Top Rated Vudu Sampler
by Steve in PA on June 03, 2016

The Priest was a huge disappointment. The other two were good.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70rated
Ultimate Coffee Pair
for Top Rated Ultimate Coffee Pair
by Jeff in Minnesota on January 26, 2016

The Java and Tabak cigars in this package are excellent cigars. I currently have both in my humidor. I prefer the Tabak in the toro and the Java in the 58. The Tatiana and the Isla Del Sol are not very good. The Isla Del Sol has a sweetened tip that ruins the rest of the taste in the cigar. The Tatiana is just and awful made cigar. It is soft and comprised of small little pieces of tobacco that get all over in your mouth. I has a horrible taste. I would not waste money on this sampler but I would recommend either the Java or the Takak. They are both excellent cigars with high quality tobacco and excellent taste,burn and consistency.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
60or below
False advertising
for Best Of 90 Rated 60 Sampler
by Barry in Valley Stream on July 20, 2016

This sample is supposed to be the best of 90 rated cigars but not one of the cigars is rated 90. Nearly half have no rating. This is blatant false advertising.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.