Coupons!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

80rated
14 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
81
Draw
77
Consistency
81
Appearance
80
Burn
79
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Some Good Cigars, but Not Completely as Advertised
for Mild Cigar Sampler
by in California on September 7, 2016

I love Famous Smoke Shop. They get most of my business. That said, there were some great cigars here, especially the Rocky Patels. Loved those. But . . . four of them that s 40%! are MEDIUM, not mild as advertised. This is from their own website description. I can smoke a mild cigar to the nub, but medium cigars can make me sick half way through. If FSS reads this, I hope someone will call or email me and offer four good mild sticks. That would be the right thing to do.

2 0
most helpful negative review
NR
False advertising
for Best Of 90 Rated 60 Sampler
by in Valley Stream on July 20, 2016

This sample is supposed to be the best of 90 rated cigars but not one of the cigars is rated 90. Nearly half have no rating. This is blatant false advertising.

0 0
recommended for you based on Top Rated Pairings
100rated
Great Cigars at Great Price
for Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
by Mike in Boise, ID on June 20, 2017

First of all, for ~$2.50/cigar you can t beat this price. The cigars are all great, and honestly I bought this bundle for the Tabaks but I was pleasantly surprised by the Tatiana. It is a smooth smoke from beginning to end, very mild. I d never heard of the Famous Toros but those are also an enjoyable smoke. I ve yet to break into the Isla Del Sol, but so far all these have been enjoyable and at a bargain of a price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great combo and value
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by Pete in New Jersey on April 30, 2017

This is a nice pairing for me, as these 2 cigars are my 2 favorites, along with the Oliva Melanio maduro.The My Father stick is a good morning cigar, and the padron maduro is great as an after dinner smoke.The sungrown wrapped My Father has a unique taste. Not overpowering, but not a lightweight either, with a subtle spice that is very enjoyable.The 3000 maduro is the perfect size for letting that unique Padron taste come through. Excellent wrapper to filler ratio for a well balanced smoke.Both of these cigars draw well and burn evenly, with no construction issues.I had them on my doorstep 2 days after ordering. Can t beat that.I ll be ordering this sampler again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
A New Standard in Excellence!
for Padron 75th Cut And Smoke
by Irloyal in Republic of Texas on July 27, 2016

What can I say, I loved this cigar! Rich buttery cocoa taste that progresses to a creamy coffee flavor and ends with an accent of pepper.Superb burn, lots of smoke. It s as ugly as other Padrons, but I think this is their best effort especially for the price.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95rated
Different but very nice
for On Fire Camping Sampler
by FinalPythagoras in Brighton, Colorado on January 28, 2017

I must say that I was a bit guarded trying this one, as people had said differing things about the Fire Camping Cigars. I have only tried one so far, but I found it very enjoyable. It has an excellent draw, was easy to light with a torch lighter, and burned consistently without ever going out once. The smokey tobacco was different, but not harsh at all. I recommend it.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Like em!
for Top Rated H Upmann Pairing
by Scott in Kauai on August 14, 2016
Verified purchase

First try with sun grown wrapper, it s now one of my favorites. Great flavor!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Love this sampler
for Top Intensity Rating Sampler
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on June 14, 2017
Verified purchase

I ve ordered this one a few times. Great sampler for those that prefer a little stronger cigar. The Oliva Serie V and Joya de Nicaragua are fantastic. The Inferno is good but nothing special.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
A very nice sampler!
for Rocky 90 Rated Variety Sampler
by Jeff nyc in NYC on October 09, 2016

I haven t had much experience with RP s so this was a great intro! I haven been through all of them yet, but so far, construction, burn and draw have been excellent as you d expect. The 20 year is excellent, well rounded and full of dark flavors, the decade is bit stronger but less complex, and might benefit from aging. The American market is odd, since AMS are traditionally mild green cigars, and this one was a strong maduro. There s a lot of variety here, but overall good construction and strong flavors.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Some Good Cigars, but Not Completely as Advertised
for Mild Cigar Sampler
by Ted in California on September 07, 2016

I love Famous Smoke Shop. They get most of my business.That said, there were some great cigars here, especially the Rocky Patels. Loved those. But . . . four of them that s 40%! are MEDIUM, not mild as advertised. This is from their own website description. I can smoke a mild cigar to the nub, but medium cigars can make me sick half way through. If FSS reads this, I hope someone will call or email me and offer four good mild sticks. That would be the right thing to do.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Vudu Dark and the Vudu sacrifice are nice cigars but the Vudu priest is only so so.
for Top Rated Vudu Sampler
by Domingo in Avondale Arizona on July 08, 2016
Verified purchase

I enjoyed the Dark and Sacrifice but the Priest i found a little too boring. The vudu dark is most interesting of the bunch with a much earthier and deeper flavor profile. The Vudu sacrifice is much lighter with a really enjoyable cream and tartness combo really keeping me interested. The priest was not offensive but it was just too bland and increasing the strength will not make a Connecticut more enjoyable to those who prefer more flavorful wrappers.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Not available
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by chip in branford ct on June 17, 2016

FIrst time I have tried to order from Famous and the sample I try to order is not available . Well why don t you open a few more boxes?!! Clearly customer service is not a priority at Famous...will have to stick with CI and JR.

... more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.