Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

80rated
57 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
79
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Some Good Cigars, but Not Completely as Advertised
for Mild Cigar Sampler
by in California on September 7, 2016

I love Famous Smoke Shop. They get most of my business. That said, there were some great cigars here, especially the Rocky Patels. Loved those. But . . . four of them that s 40%! are MEDIUM, not mild as advertised. This is from their own website description. I can smoke a mild cigar to the nub, but medium cigars can make me sick half way through. If FSS reads this, I hope someone will call or email me and offer four good mild sticks. That would be the right thing to do.

3 1
most helpful negative review
19 rated
Poor selection for the price
for Top Rated Famous Pairing
by in Wisconsin on July 5, 2017

Couldn t believe the price for these little cigars, they reminded me of swisher sweets, where I can buy 1 five pack for $6.00

1 1
recommended for you based on Top Rated Pairings
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Decent pricing.
for Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
by Jose Hernandez in GR, Mi on September 06, 2017

Very good cigars.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigars at Great Price
for Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
by Mike in Boise, ID on June 20, 2017

First of all, for ~$2.50/cigar you can t beat this price. The cigars are all great, and honestly I bought this bundle for the Tabaks but I was pleasantly surprised by the Tatiana. It is a smooth smoke from beginning to end, very mild. I d never heard of the Famous Toros but those are also an enjoyable smoke. I ve yet to break into the Isla Del Sol, but so far all these have been enjoyable and at a bargain of a price.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great combo and value
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by Pete in New Jersey on April 30, 2017

This is a nice pairing for me, as these 2 cigars are my 2 favorites, along with the Oliva Melanio maduro.The My Father stick is a good morning cigar, and the padron maduro is great as an after dinner smoke.The sungrown wrapped My Father has a unique taste. Not overpowering, but not a lightweight either, with a subtle spice that is very enjoyable.The 3000 maduro is the perfect size for letting that unique Padron taste come through. Excellent wrapper to filler ratio for a well balanced smoke.Both of these cigars draw well and burn evenly, with no construction issues.I had them on my doorstep 2 days after ordering. Can t beat that.I ll be ordering this sampler again.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Great size variety and flavor!
for 90 Rated La Gloria Sampler
by Christopher in FL on August 28, 2017

Enjoyed these immensely. Will absolutely be ordering more.

... read more
04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
A New Standard in Excellence!
for Padron 75th Cut And Smoke
by Irloyal in Republic of Texas on July 27, 2016

What can I say, I loved this cigar! Rich buttery cocoa taste that progresses to a creamy coffee flavor and ends with an accent of pepper.Superb burn, lots of smoke. It s as ugly as other Padrons, but I think this is their best effort especially for the price.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95rated
Different but very nice
for On Fire Camping Sampler
by FinalPythagoras in Brighton, Colorado on January 28, 2017

I must say that I was a bit guarded trying this one, as people had said differing things about the Fire Camping Cigars. I have only tried one so far, but I found it very enjoyable. It has an excellent draw, was easy to light with a torch lighter, and burned consistently without ever going out once. The smokey tobacco was different, but not harsh at all. I recommend it.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Like em!
for Top Rated H Upmann Pairing
by Scott in Kauai on August 14, 2016
Verified purchase

First try with sun grown wrapper, it s now one of my favorites. Great flavor!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Love this sampler
for Top Intensity Rating Sampler
by Jake in Baton Rouge, LA on June 14, 2017
Verified purchase

I ve ordered this one a few times. Great sampler for those that prefer a little stronger cigar. The Oliva Serie V and Joya de Nicaragua are fantastic. The Inferno is good but nothing special.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very good.
for Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
by Jose Hernandez in Rockford, Michigan on November 01, 2017

These are very good cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
CAO sampler
for CAO Variety TOP Pairing
by Walter Mabe in NC on September 18, 2017

CAO make one of the best lines of cigars....always constructed well and the draw is just right....the sampler gives me a chance to compare these cigars and they are all great.

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.