Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Rated Pairings Reviews

83rated
63 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
83
Burn
83
Buy Top Rated Pairings Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Rated Pairings Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Great combo and value
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by in New Jersey on April 30, 2017

This is a nice pairing for me, as these 2 cigars are my 2 favorites, along with the Oliva Melanio maduro. The My Father stick is a good morning cigar, and the padron maduro is great as an after dinner smoke. The sungrown wrapped My Father has a unique taste. Not overpowering, but not a lightweight either, with a subtle spice that is very enjoyable. The 3000 maduro is the perfect size for letting that unique Padron taste come through. Excellent wrapper to filler ratio for a well balanced smoke. Both of these cigars draw well and burn evenly, with no construction issues. I had them on my doorstep 2 days after ordering. Can t beat that. I ll be ordering this sampler again.

7 5
most helpful negative review
19 rated
Poor selection for the price
for Top Rated Famous Pairing
by in Wisconsin on July 5, 2017

Couldn t believe the price for these little cigars, they reminded me of swisher sweets, where I can buy 1 five pack for $6.00

3 6
Recommended for you based on Top Rated Pairings
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
You can t go wrong with Roma Craft
for Whiskey Rebellion Cut And Smoke
by Mike Hanus in Michigan on February 14, 2018

Like all other Romas these are amazing. Great flavors, construction, and price. A lot of people ask if it s infused because of the name. It is not.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best deal on the Internet!
for Top Rated Light, Cut And Smoke
by Brandon Jarnigan in Kingsport, TN on February 04, 2018

Here, you have three great offerings from Drew Estate, at an unbelievably low price. These are three of my absolute favorite sticks at more than 50% of. It just can t get much better!

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Decent pricing.
for Ultimate Drew Estate Pairing
by Jose Hernandez in GR, Mi on September 06, 2017

Very good cigars.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigars at Great Price
for Top Rated Ultimate Flavor Pair
by Mike in Boise, ID on June 20, 2017

First of all, for ~$2.50/cigar you can t beat this price. The cigars are all great, and honestly I bought this bundle for the Tabaks but I was pleasantly surprised by the Tatiana. It is a smooth smoke from beginning to end, very mild. I d never heard of the Famous Toros but those are also an enjoyable smoke. I ve yet to break into the Isla Del Sol, but so far all these have been enjoyable and at a bargain of a price.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great combo and value
for Top Rated Padron Maduro Pairin
by Pete in New Jersey on April 30, 2017

This is a nice pairing for me, as these 2 cigars are my 2 favorites, along with the Oliva Melanio maduro.The My Father stick is a good morning cigar, and the padron maduro is great as an after dinner smoke.The sungrown wrapped My Father has a unique taste. Not overpowering, but not a lightweight either, with a subtle spice that is very enjoyable.The 3000 maduro is the perfect size for letting that unique Padron taste come through. Excellent wrapper to filler ratio for a well balanced smoke.Both of these cigars draw well and burn evenly, with no construction issues.I had them on my doorstep 2 days after ordering. Can t beat that.I ll be ordering this sampler again.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Great size variety and flavor!
for 90 Rated La Gloria Sampler
by Christopher in FL on August 28, 2017

Enjoyed these immensely. Will absolutely be ordering more.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
great service
for Top Rated Cohiba Pairing
by Louis Pellicori in 9311 Palm Haven Court New Port Richey, Fl. on January 23, 2018

Great Cigars and taste

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
A New Standard in Excellence!
for Padron 75th Cut And Smoke
by Irloyal in Republic of Texas on July 27, 2016

What can I say, I loved this cigar! Rich buttery cocoa taste that progresses to a creamy coffee flavor and ends with an accent of pepper.Superb burn, lots of smoke. It s as ugly as other Padrons, but I think this is their best effort especially for the price.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
95rated
Great sticks
for Top Rated Oliva Pairing
by Matthew Brady in SC on February 07, 2018

never disappointed with Oliva

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
Different but very nice
for On Fire Camping Sampler
by FinalPythagoras in Brighton, Colorado on January 28, 2017

I must say that I was a bit guarded trying this one, as people had said differing things about the Fire Camping Cigars. I have only tried one so far, but I found it very enjoyable. It has an excellent draw, was easy to light with a torch lighter, and burned consistently without ever going out once. The smokey tobacco was different, but not harsh at all. I recommend it.

... read more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.