Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Shelf Mellow Cigar Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Creamy and toasty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Tim in California on April 12, 2019

Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
everthing is great about this cigar except the draw
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by ray alena in Clark nj on March 26, 2019

the draw is too tight even when warmed up...the robusto is much better

... read more
5.0 stars
Creamy and toasty
for Oliva Connecticut Reserve Lonsdale
by Tim in California on April 12, 2019

Cedar and cream throughout with a toasty graham cracker finish. Pairs well with a light roast coffee. No burn or lighting issues. Draw was great. Excellent when I’m in the mood for a mild cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by kamran pourgol in NY on January 04, 2019

excellent cigar. Good size, preferred the grand robusto but not offered

... read more
5.0 stars
Greatcigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Sandra baker in Mechanicsville, md on October 30, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
I’m reviewing baccarat . Rothschild
for Baccarat Rothschild
by joe benanti in Speonk on October 08, 2018

1 excellent mild smoke!! 2 great creamy and at peppery taste!! 3 highly recommend !!4 famous shipped it in gorgeous shape!!! 5 I’m smoking one as I right this !!! Buy em!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Well Done!
for Baccarat Rothschild
by DVW in Niles, MI on September 10, 2018

In all attributes, Baccarat Robusto is as quality of a mellow smoke as I have found. The smoothness and slightly sweetened cap make it a very satisfying smoke. A great cigar is one you find enjoyable!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for on the job.
for Baccarat Rothschild
by Gary E. Gulledge in El Paso, TX on August 16, 2018

Their just a all around good smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great draw, great taste
for Baccarat Rothschild
by James Lowery in Michigan on May 25, 2018

These are my go to cigars. Love to smoke one of these after work to relax.

... read more
5.0 stars
Just one of the greats from Perdomo!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by David Montgomery in Wimberley, Texas on December 28, 2017

A great cigar. My day to day go to cigar. My humidor will always hold Lot 23 s

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I’m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton’s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It’s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
5.0 stars
Montercristo yellow #2
for Montecristo Yellow No. 2 Torpedo
by Charles Olah in New Jersey on October 27, 2017

Excellent cigar, would recommend trying for anyone who enjoys mild to medium smokes.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.