NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Shelf Samplers Reviews

68rated
12 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
58
Construction
61
Draw
68
Consistency
63
Appearance
69
Burn
58
Buy Top Shelf Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Shelf Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
average smoke.
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by in MARYLAND on August 23, 2018

good when you might night have time to smoke the whole cigar.

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Disappointing
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by in Parma,OH on August 15, 2017

Bought these with after smoking one from a buddy. Half way through the sampler and most have been not so good. Don t burn well. Burn fast. Seemed liked they didn t have much tobacco inside some of them.

4 3
Recommended for you based on Top Shelf Samplers
94rated
Awesome smokes morning
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by GTmanatee in Maryland on March 26, 2018

Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
average smoke.
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by STEVEN L PLUNKERT in MARYLAND on August 23, 2018

good when you might night have time to smoke the whole cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Glantz in Massachusetts on August 06, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
60rated
Disappointing
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by Rick in Parma,OH on August 15, 2017

Bought these with after smoking one from a buddy. Half way through the sampler and most have been not so good. Don t burn well. Burn fast. Seemed liked they didn t have much tobacco inside some of them.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
50
58rated
Just ok
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by J.r. Mccloud in Vermillion on August 20, 2018

Would not get again

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
40
55rated
Just ok
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Scott in Fort Gratiot, MI on July 27, 2018

All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
30
yummy!
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial Dulce Sampler
by Justin in Little Rock on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

These were very good cigars. Taste was great and they burned very well. The draw was also excellent. The packaging was also very cool. All in all Drew Estate Tabak rocks!

... read more
93
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Richard in Seacoast NH on February 17, 2013

Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
not bad 'for free' that is
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by russell in brigantine, nj on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

got these with the coupon, did not know they were flavored....ahhh sweet cigars not for me but nice aroma, construction, well built cigar, kind of an after work during the week smoke...but i would not buy them...ah well

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Marc in Sarasota,FL on August 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke and Awesome smell and taste

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.