Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Shelf Samplers Reviews

3.0 stars
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Top Shelf Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Top Shelf Samplers Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome smokes morning
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by GTmanatee in Maryland on March 26, 2018

Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

... read more
5.0 stars
yummy!
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial Dulce Sampler
by Justin in Little Rock on April 12, 2013
Verified purchase

These were very good cigars. Taste was great and they burned very well. The draw was also excellent. The packaging was also very cool. All in all Drew Estate Tabak rocks!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Marc in Sarasota,FL on August 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke and Awesome smell and taste

... read more
4.0 stars
average smoke.
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by STEVEN L PLUNKERT in MARYLAND on August 23, 2018

good when you might night have time to smoke the whole cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Richard in Seacoast NH on February 17, 2013

Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
3.0 stars
Just ok
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by J.r. Mccloud in Vermillion on August 20, 2018

Would not get again

... read more
3.0 stars
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Glantz in Massachusetts on August 06, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

... read more
3.0 stars
Just ok
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Scott in Fort Gratiot, MI on July 27, 2018

All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

... read more
3.0 stars
Disappointing
for Gran Habano Top Shelf Collection
by Rick in Parma,OH on August 15, 2017

Bought these with after smoking one from a buddy. Half way through the sampler and most have been not so good. Don t burn well. Burn fast. Seemed liked they didn t have much tobacco inside some of them.

... read more
3.0 stars
not bad 'for free' that is
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by russell in brigantine, nj on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

got these with the coupon, did not know they were flavored....ahhh sweet cigars not for me but nice aroma, construction, well built cigar, kind of an after work during the week smoke...but i would not buy them...ah well

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.