Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Shelf Tabak Especial Reviews

71rated
8 reviews
33% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
63
Consistency
67
Appearance
73
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
94 rated
Awesome smokes morning
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by in Maryland on March 26, 2018

Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

1 1
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by in Massachusetts on August 6, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

0 0
Recommended for you based on Top Shelf Tabak Especial
94rated
Awesome smokes morning
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by GTmanatee in Maryland on March 26, 2018

Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
65rated
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Glantz in Massachusetts on August 06, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
80
55rated
Just ok
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Scott in Fort Gratiot, MI on July 27, 2018

All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
30
NArated
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Richard in Seacoast NH on February 17, 2013

Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
108
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
not bad 'for free' that is
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by russell in brigantine, nj on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

got these with the coupon, did not know they were flavored....ahhh sweet cigars not for me but nice aroma, construction, well built cigar, kind of an after work during the week smoke...but i would not buy them...ah well

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Marc in Sarasota,FL on August 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke and Awesome smell and taste

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Occasion treat
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK on May 10, 2011

Starts off really sweet but settles out into a mellow coffee. Not a cigar I will smoke very often but it's comforting to have a couple in the humidor for when the mood hits me. Nice cigar to have with a lovely lady and a double Tuaca on the rocks.

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Not for me
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Stephen in Carmel, IN on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

You'll like this cigar if this is the kind of cigar you like. Me? It was so sweet it almost made me sick to my stomach. Not for me.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.