Cigar Deals!Offer

Top Shelf Tabak Especial Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Glantz in Massachusetts on August 06, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

... read more
3.0 stars
Just ok
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Scott in Fort Gratiot, MI on July 27, 2018

All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smokes morning
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by GTmanatee in Maryland on March 26, 2018

Good sampler for morning weekend at da beach. Paired with good cup of coffee, relaxing favor without the daily grind. Awesome Cigar Monster price too.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Marc in Sarasota,FL on August 05, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke and Awesome smell and taste

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Richard in Seacoast NH on February 17, 2013

Well let me start by saying I totally disagree with the other reviewers. This is a truly great smoke ...... Really full of flavor, which is mostly coffee..... As it should be it's coffee infused. Burns well with a great ash, nice aroma that even cigar haters" LIKE". This has been my go smoke for 4+ years now and I have never been disappointed.

... read more
3.0 stars
Fast burning small ash
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Glantz in Massachusetts on August 06, 2018

Burns fast Draw is average

... read more
3.0 stars
Just ok
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Scott in Fort Gratiot, MI on July 27, 2018

All of the sticks in this sampler were underfilled with soft spots, and too open of a draw. Lot s of touch ups needed. Taste was good. If you like coffee infused sticks, spend the extra bucks and get the Javas.

... read more
3.0 stars
not bad 'for free' that is
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by russell in brigantine, nj on September 26, 2012
Verified purchase

got these with the coupon, did not know they were flavored....ahhh sweet cigars not for me but nice aroma, construction, well built cigar, kind of an after work during the week smoke...but i would not buy them...ah well

... read more
3.0 stars
Occasion treat
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Paul Suffridge in Norman,OK on May 10, 2011

Starts off really sweet but settles out into a mellow coffee. Not a cigar I will smoke very often but it's comforting to have a couple in the humidor for when the mood hits me. Nice cigar to have with a lovely lady and a double Tuaca on the rocks.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not for me
for Top Shelf Tabak Especial
by Stephen in Carmel, IN on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

You'll like this cigar if this is the kind of cigar you like. Me? It was so sweet it almost made me sick to my stomach. Not for me.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.